Logo White
Watch Demo

Leslie's Salon at Weston

Own this business?
4.8
137 reviews
|Beauty|Sunrise, FL 33326

3663, 1681 Market St, Sunrise, FL 33326

(954) 385-1718

https://www.lesliessalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

1515 N Federal Hwy Ste 102

(561) 512-3218

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483

7 people are looking at this business

About

We offer an array of world class salon services such as vibrant hair color, innovative cuts, advanced chemical treatment services, keratin treatments, color correction, quality hair extensions, the latest in hair trends such as ombré, nails, make-up and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
137 reviews
5122
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.9Google
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mona K. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 21:50 PM
Experienced such a terrible haircut Unprofessional Stylist Will Never recommend anyone there Receptionist was so rude
Respond to negative reviews
Alicia G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 17:12 PM
It is over priced. Very Loud and small. Did not feel comfortable, It reminded me of a football game with all the screaming. My hair was chopped off horribly I need to buy a wig
Respond to negative reviews
Ileana Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 08:20 AM
LOVE the family atmosphere! The ladies rock at what they do and they care! � BIG thank you to Tiara, you extra rock!! My hair looks amazing! �
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Mindy Baroff on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2017, 06:11 AM
Love love love my hairdresser Tiffany Caraguilo!!!!!
Ana-Cristina Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2017, 04:24 AM
By far the best salon I have been to. It had great costumer service and everyone was very professional. I showed them a picture of what I wanted and Rachel did it perfectly. Rachel is definetly the best hair dresser and I would reccomend her to anyone! :-)
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Ana-Christina🌸I loved getting to transform you into an icy blond, you look absolutely stunning!!!!

Denyse Gervasoni on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2017, 08:29 AM
Lesley's the best with the most talented hair stylists around
Business Response:

Thank You Denyse for your outstanding comments of our Team Members and thank you for your continued patronage.

Joanne Gentile Mullins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 04:13 AM
I have been going to Leslies for the past 7 mos. I relocated from NY and I have been in the beauty business for 35 years. I was very impressed with the salon everybody is so professional,friendly and helpful.Tiara has been doing my color and I finally don't have hot roots. She made it her job to figure out how to get my resistant grey roots to except the color without turning red well she nailed it!! Everybody else just made my hair darker and I didn't like it. I also enjoy getting my pedicures with Sue. This place is a Gem so glad I found you!!
Business Response:

Thank You Joanne for your wonderful comments commending my Team Members at Leslie’s Salon. I am thrilled that you love your hair and nails and thank you for your continued patronage. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Lola Goldstein on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 06:40 AM
Visited with family In Weston and Had my hair-blown out, along with my daughter for a Wedding. It was average, very expensive and poor quality. Got rushed The people are not friendly. Wish I would have checked Out other salons oin the area
Heather Coogler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 08:56 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.