Logo White
Watch Demo

Leslie's Salon at Weston

Own this business?
4.8
95 reviews
|Beauty|Weston, FL 33326

3663, 1681 Market St, Weston, FL 33326

(954) 385-1718

http://www.lesliessalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

2 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247

1 person is looking at this business

Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819
Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

1 person is looking at this business

Paraiso Hair & Spa
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Paraiso Hair spa 1753 Alton Road Miami

(305) 397-8819

3 people are looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(8) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

About

We offer an array of world class salon services such as vibrant hair color, innovative cuts, advanced chemical treatment services, keratin treatments, color correction, quality hair extensions, the latest in hair trends such as ombré, nails, make-up and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
95 reviews
585
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.8Google
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana-Cristina Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2017, 04:24 AM
By far the best salon I have been to. It had great costumer service and everyone was very professional. I showed them a picture of what I wanted and Rachel did it perfectly. Rachel is definetly the best hair dresser and I would reccomend her to anyone! :-)
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Ana-Christina🌸I loved getting to transform you into an icy blond, you look absolutely stunning!!!!

Denyse Gervasoni on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 08:29 AM
Lesley's the best with the most talented hair stylists around
Business Response:

Thank You Denyse for your outstanding comments of our Team Members and thank you for your continued patronage.

Joanne Gentile Mullins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 04:13 AM
I have been going to Leslies for the past 7 mos. I relocated from NY and I have been in the beauty business for 35 years. I was very impressed with the salon everybody is so professional,friendly and helpful.Tiara has been doing my color and I finally don't have hot roots. She made it her job to figure out how to get my resistant grey roots to except the color without turning red well she nailed it!! Everybody else just made my hair darker and I didn't like it. I also enjoy getting my pedicures with Sue. This place is a Gem so glad I found you!!
Business Response:

Thank You Joanne for your wonderful comments commending my Team Members at Leslie’s Salon. I am thrilled that you love your hair and nails and thank you for your continued patronage. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lola Goldstein on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 06:40 AM
Visited with family In Weston and Had my hair-blown out, along with my daughter for a Wedding.
It was average, very expensive and poor quality. Got rushed
The people are not friendly. Wish I would have checked Out other salons oin the area
Heather Coogler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 08:56 AM
Christie Dowdy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2017, 00:49 AM
Jennifer Mejia on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2017, 05:08 AM
Lindsey and Kori have both done beautiful jobs on my hair. Very happy with the results. I will definitely be back. ���
Melissa J. Goldberg on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 05:05 AM
Bianka Ukleja on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2016, 05:29 AM
Loved, loved, loved my first haircut at Leslie's! Always wanted to get some highlights in my hair, so I took the leap and came back for a balayage. Everything about this salon is 5 stars: the ambiance, the talent, and the people! Shout out to Tiara, who nailed it both times! My question for YOU: Why haven't you made an appointment, yet?
Business Response:

Thank you very much!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.