Logo White

Leslie's Salon at Weston

Own this business?
4.8
86 reviews
|Beauty|Weston, FL 33326

3663, 1681 Market St, Weston, FL 33326

(954) 385-1718

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Glamour Hair By Jaki
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2425 Stirling Rd

(954) 274-8855

2 people are looking at this business

A Splash Above Pool Service Inc
5.0
(9) · Beauty

869 NW 6th Ave

(561) 367-0306
Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747
Beauty By Noel
5.0
(27) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

3 people are looking at this business

About

We offer an array of world class salon services such as vibrant hair color, innovative cuts, advanced chemical treatment services, keratin treatments, color correction, quality hair extensions, the latest in hair trends such as ombré, nails, make-up and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
86 reviews
578
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.8Google
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 08:07 AM
Lesley's the best with the most talented hair stylists around
Business Response:

Thank You Denyse for your outstanding comments of our Team Members and thank you for your continued patronage.

on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 04:06 AM
I have been going to Leslies for the past 7 mos. I relocated from NY and I have been in the beauty business for 35 years. I was very impressed with the salon everybody is so professional,friendly and helpful.Tiara has been doing my color and I finally don't have hot roots. She made it her job to figure out how to get my resistant grey roots to except the color without turning red well she nailed it!! Everybody else just made my hair darker and I didn't like it. I also enjoy getting my pedicures with Sue. This place is a Gem so glad I found you!!
Business Response:

Thank You Joanne for your wonderful comments commending my Team Members at Leslie’s Salon. I am thrilled that you love your hair and nails and thank you for your continued patronage. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 06:06 AM
Visited with family In Weston and Had my hair-blown out, along with my daughter for a Wedding.
It was average, very expensive and poor quality. Got rushed
The people are not friendly. Wish I would have checked Out other salons oin the area
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 08:05 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2017, 00:02 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2017, 05:01 AM
Lindsey and Kori have both done beautiful jobs on my hair. Very happy with the results. I will definitely be back. ���
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2016, 05:09 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2016, 05:08 AM
Loved, loved, loved my first haircut at Leslie's! Always wanted to get some highlights in my hair, so I took the leap and came back for a balayage. Everything about this salon is 5 stars: the ambiance, the talent, and the people! Shout out to Tiara, who nailed it both times! My question for YOU: Why haven't you made an appointment, yet?
Business Response:

Thank you very much!

on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2016, 06:08 AM
I have been going here for as long as I can remember! Tiara is just the best!! she always exceeds my expectations and makes my hair exactly how I want :)
Business Response:

Thank you Amanda, for your kind words!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.