Logo White

Leslie's Salon at Weston

Own this business?
4.8
86 reviews
|Beauty|Weston, FL 33326

3663, 1681 Market St, Weston, FL 33326

(954) 385-1718

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Glamour Hair By Jaki
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2425 Stirling Rd

(954) 274-8855

1 person is looking at this business

A Splash Above Pool Service Inc
5.0
(9) · Beauty

869 NW 6th Ave

(561) 367-0306
Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747
Beauty By Noel
5.0
(27) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer an array of world class salon services such as vibrant hair color, innovative cuts, advanced chemical treatment services, keratin treatments, color correction, quality hair extensions, the latest in hair trends such as ombré, nails, make-up and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
86 reviews
578
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.8Google
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

3 months ago

11/29/2018, 06:11 AM
Not only is my hair beautiful but now they care the very best all natural skin care products
on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2018, 01:03 AM
Favorite place to go ever! Been coming here almost for a couple of years and everyone is always super nice and makes sure that I feel comfortable. Tiara is the absolute BEST! She always understands what I want and goes above and beyond to deliver!!! I appreciate that she takes her time to achieve exactly what I asked for and we always have the best convos! Super duper highly recommend ���
Business Response:

Thank You Mary for your wonderful comments of Leslie's Salon our Team Member Tiara. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your visit to our Salon and thank you for your continued patronage. Leslie.

on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 05:08 AM
Going to Leslie's Salon is always a great experience! I first went four years ago and I don't trust anyone else to highlight my hair. All of the stylists are amazing and so friendly!
Business Response:

Thank You Jessica for your wonderful comments of Leslie's Salon and my Team Members. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your visit to my Salon and thank you for your continued patronage. Leslie..

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 07:08 AM
I've been going to Leslie's for years and so have my daughters. Tiffany is second to none -- have never had a bad cut or color, plus she always runs on time. Thank you, Tiffany! xo
Business Response:

Thank you very much Elissa for your wonderful comments. We appreciate you taking the time to Rate our Salon.

on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 21:08 PM
Experienced such a terrible haircut
Unprofessional Stylist
Will Never recommend anyone there
Receptionist was so rude
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 17:07 PM
It is over priced. Very Loud and small. Did not feel comfortable, It reminded me of a football game with all the screaming. My hair was chopped off horribly I need to buy a wig
Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 08:07 AM
LOVE the family atmosphere! The ladies rock at what they do and they care! � BIG thank you to Tiara, you extra rock!! My hair looks amazing! �
on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2017, 06:07 AM
Love love love my hairdresser Tiffany Caraguilo!!!!!
on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2017, 04:07 AM
By far the best salon I have been to. It had great costumer service and everyone was very professional. I showed them a picture of what I wanted and Rachel did it perfectly. Rachel is definetly the best hair dresser and I would reccomend her to anyone! :-)
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Ana-Christina🌸I loved getting to transform you into an icy blond, you look absolutely stunning!!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.