Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leslie's Salon at Weston

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
141 reviews
|Hair Salons|Sunrise, FL 33326

3663, 1681 Market St, Sunrise, FL 33326

(954) 385-1718

https://www.lesliessalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

3570 Mystic Pointe Dr

(305) 466-0600

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

135 San Lorenzo Ave Suite 120

(305) 443-7578

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

319 Belvedere Rd

(561) 835-9111
About

We offer an array of world class salon services such as vibrant hair color, innovative cuts, advanced chemical treatment services, keratin treatments, color correction, quality hair extensions, the latest in hair trends such as ombré, nails, make-up and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
141 reviews
5126
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.9Google
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Bibliowicz on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2020, 02:42 AM
Ruth Silva is the best manicurist I’ve ever had. The most relaxing and amazing pedicures. She is a perfectionist and takes excellent care of her clients.
Rochelle Schwartz on Facebook

9 months ago

02/14/2020, 06:00 AM
Ruthie does a fabulous manicure and pedicure! She is awesome.
Dolores Leon Urena on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2020, 01:46 AM
Everyone is very nice and courteous Love Peggy she's the best
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Nancy Craven on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2019, 01:46 AM
Peggy cut my hair shorter. Hair color is gray and I wanted an easy care style. I absolutely love it , the cut and shape is beautiful and complementary to my physicality!!! Thanks a lot!
Donna J Bermudez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 13:08 PM
Lindsey , Lindsey, Lindsey!!!!! But in all honesty everyone is wonderful and very nice. Quality products and service
Yvette Somekh on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 06:31 AM
Not only is my hair beautiful but now they care the very best all natural skin care products
Mary Capasso on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:07 AM
Favorite place to go ever! Been coming here almost for a couple of years and everyone is always super nice and makes sure that I feel comfortable. Tiara is the absolute BEST! She always understands what I want and goes above and beyond to deliver!!! I appreciate that she takes her time to achieve exactly what I asked for and we always have the best convos! Super duper highly recommend ���
Business Response:

Thank You Mary for your wonderful comments of Leslie's Salon our Team Member Tiara. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your visit to our Salon and thank you for your continued patronage. Leslie.

Jessica Schein on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 05:48 AM
Going to Leslie's Salon is always a great experience! I first went four years ago and I don't trust anyone else to highlight my hair. All of the stylists are amazing and so friendly!
Business Response:

Thank You Jessica for your wonderful comments of Leslie's Salon and my Team Members. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your visit to my Salon and thank you for your continued patronage. Leslie..

Elissa Budow Silverman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 07:04 AM
I've been going to Leslie's for years and so have my daughters. Tiffany is second to none -- have never had a bad cut or color, plus she always runs on time. Thank you, Tiffany! xo
Business Response:

Thank you very much Elissa for your wonderful comments. We appreciate you taking the time to Rate our Salon.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.