Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leslie's Salon at Weston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
155 reviews
|Hair Salons|Sunrise, FL 33326

3663, 1681 Market St, Sunrise, FL 33326

(954) 385-1718

https://www.lesliessalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939
About

We offer an array of world class salon services such as vibrant hair color, innovative cuts, advanced chemical treatment services, keratin treatments, color correction, quality hair extensions, the latest in hair trends such as ombré, nails, make-up and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
155 reviews
5138
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Bibliowicz review for Leslie's Salon at Weston
Cindy Bibliowicz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 02:42 AM
Ruth Silva is the best manicurist I’ve ever had. The most relaxing and amazing pedicures. She is a perfectionist and takes excellent care of her clients.
Rochelle Schwartz review for Leslie's Salon at Weston
Rochelle Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 06:00 AM
Ruthie does a fabulous manicure and pedicure! She is awesome.
Dolores Leon Urena review for Leslie's Salon at Weston
Dolores Leon Urena on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 01:46 AM
Everyone is very nice and courteous Love Peggy she's the best
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Nancy Craven review for Leslie's Salon at Weston
Nancy Craven on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 01:46 AM
Peggy cut my hair shorter. Hair color is gray and I wanted an easy care style. I absolutely love it , the cut and shape is beautiful and complementary to my physicality!!! Thanks a lot!
Donna J Bermudez review for Leslie's Salon at Weston
Donna J Bermudez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 13:08 PM
Lindsey , Lindsey, Lindsey!!!!! But in all honesty everyone is wonderful and very nice. Quality products and service
Yvette Somekh review for Leslie's Salon at Weston
Yvette Somekh on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 06:31 AM
Not only is my hair beautiful but now they care the very best all natural skin care products
Mary Capasso review for Leslie's Salon at Weston
Mary Capasso on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:07 AM
Favorite place to go ever! Been coming here almost for a couple of years and everyone is always super nice and makes sure that I feel comfortable. Tiara is the absolute BEST! She always understands what I want and goes above and beyond to deliver!!! I appreciate that she takes her time to achieve exactly what I asked for and we always have the best convos! Super duper highly recommend ���
Business Response:

Thank You Mary for your wonderful comments of Leslie's Salon our Team Member Tiara. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your visit to our Salon and thank you for your continued patronage. Leslie.

Jessica Schein review for Leslie's Salon at Weston
Jessica Schein on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 05:48 AM
Going to Leslie's Salon is always a great experience! I first went four years ago and I don't trust anyone else to highlight my hair. All of the stylists are amazing and so friendly!
Business Response:

Thank You Jessica for your wonderful comments of Leslie's Salon and my Team Members. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your visit to my Salon and thank you for your continued patronage. Leslie..

Elissa Budow Silverman review for Leslie's Salon at Weston
Elissa Budow Silverman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 07:04 AM
I've been going to Leslie's for years and so have my daughters. Tiffany is second to none -- have never had a bad cut or color, plus she always runs on time. Thank you, Tiffany! xo
Business Response:

Thank you very much Elissa for your wonderful comments. We appreciate you taking the time to Rate our Salon.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.