Logo White
Watch Demo

Leslie's Salon at Weston

Own this business?
4.8
106 reviews
|Beauty|Weston, FL 33326

3663, 1681 Market St, Weston, FL 33326

(954) 385-1718

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

9 people are looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353

2 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(13) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

1 person is looking at this business

Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

About

We offer an array of world class salon services such as vibrant hair color, innovative cuts, advanced chemical treatment services, keratin treatments, color correction, quality hair extensions, the latest in hair trends such as ombré, nails, make-up and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
106 reviews
592
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.8Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dolores Leon Urena on Facebook

21 days ago

01/03/2020, 01:46 AM
Everyone is very nice and courteous
Love Peggy she's the best
Nancy Craven on Facebook

3 months ago

10/17/2019, 01:46 AM
Peggy cut my hair shorter. Hair color is gray and I wanted an easy care style. I absolutely love it , the cut and shape is beautiful and complementary to my physicality!!!
Thanks a lot!
Donna J Bermudez on Facebook

8 months ago

05/10/2019, 13:08 PM
Lindsey , Lindsey, Lindsey!!!!! But in all honesty everyone is wonderful and very nice. Quality products and service
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Yvette Somekh on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 06:31 AM
Not only is my hair beautiful but now they care the very best all natural skin care products
Mary Capasso on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:07 AM
Favorite place to go ever! Been coming here almost for a couple of years and everyone is always super nice and makes sure that I feel comfortable. Tiara is the absolute BEST! She always understands what I want and goes above and beyond to deliver!!! I appreciate that she takes her time to achieve exactly what I asked for and we always have the best convos! Super duper highly recommend ���
Business Response:

Thank You Mary for your wonderful comments of Leslie's Salon our Team Member Tiara. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your visit to our Salon and thank you for your continued patronage. Leslie.

Jessica Schein on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 05:48 AM
Going to Leslie's Salon is always a great experience! I first went four years ago and I don't trust anyone else to highlight my hair. All of the stylists are amazing and so friendly!
Business Response:

Thank You Jessica for your wonderful comments of Leslie's Salon and my Team Members. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your visit to my Salon and thank you for your continued patronage. Leslie..

Elissa Budow Silverman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 07:04 AM
I've been going to Leslie's for years and so have my daughters. Tiffany is second to none -- have never had a bad cut or color, plus she always runs on time. Thank you, Tiffany! xo
Business Response:

Thank you very much Elissa for your wonderful comments. We appreciate you taking the time to Rate our Salon.

on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 21:50 PM
Experienced such a terrible haircut
Unprofessional Stylist
Will Never recommend anyone there
Receptionist was so rude
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 17:12 PM
It is over priced. Very Loud and small. Did not feel comfortable, It reminded me of a football game with all the screaming. My hair was chopped off horribly I need to buy a wig
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.