Logo White
Watch Demo

Leslie's Salon at Weston

Own this business?
4.8
97 reviews
|Beauty|Weston, FL 33326

3663, 1681 Market St, Weston, FL 33326

(954) 385-1718

http://www.lesliessalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

3 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247

2 people are looking at this business

Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

1 person is looking at this business

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

5 people are looking at this business

Paraiso Hair & Spa
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Paraiso Hair spa 1753 Alton Road Miami

(305) 397-8819

4 people are looking at this business

Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(25) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

13 people are looking at this business

About

We offer an array of world class salon services such as vibrant hair color, innovative cuts, advanced chemical treatment services, keratin treatments, color correction, quality hair extensions, the latest in hair trends such as ombré, nails, make-up and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
97 reviews
585
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.8Google
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna J Bermudez on Facebook

2 months ago

05/10/2019, 13:08 PM
Lindsey , Lindsey, Lindsey!!!!! But in all honesty everyone is wonderful and very nice. Quality products and service
Yvette Somekh on Facebook

8 months ago

11/29/2018, 06:31 AM
Not only is my hair beautiful but now they care the very best all natural skin care products
Mary Capasso on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2018, 01:07 AM
Favorite place to go ever! Been coming here almost for a couple of years and everyone is always super nice and makes sure that I feel comfortable. Tiara is the absolute BEST! She always understands what I want and goes above and beyond to deliver!!! I appreciate that she takes her time to achieve exactly what I asked for and we always have the best convos! Super duper highly recommend ���
Business Response:

Thank You Mary for your wonderful comments of Leslie's Salon our Team Member Tiara. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your visit to our Salon and thank you for your continued patronage. Leslie.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jessica Schein on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 05:48 AM
Going to Leslie's Salon is always a great experience! I first went four years ago and I don't trust anyone else to highlight my hair. All of the stylists are amazing and so friendly!
Business Response:

Thank You Jessica for your wonderful comments of Leslie's Salon and my Team Members. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your visit to my Salon and thank you for your continued patronage. Leslie..

Elissa Budow Silverman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 07:04 AM
I've been going to Leslie's for years and so have my daughters. Tiffany is second to none -- have never had a bad cut or color, plus she always runs on time. Thank you, Tiffany! xo
Business Response:

Thank you very much Elissa for your wonderful comments. We appreciate you taking the time to Rate our Salon.

on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 21:50 PM
Experienced such a terrible haircut
Unprofessional Stylist
Will Never recommend anyone there
Receptionist was so rude
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 17:12 PM
It is over priced. Very Loud and small. Did not feel comfortable, It reminded me of a football game with all the screaming. My hair was chopped off horribly I need to buy a wig
Respond to negative reviews
Ileana Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 08:20 AM
LOVE the family atmosphere! The ladies rock at what they do and they care! � BIG thank you to Tiara, you extra rock!! My hair looks amazing! �
Mindy Baroff on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2017, 06:11 AM
Love love love my hairdresser Tiffany Caraguilo!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.