Logo White

leslie's salon at weston

Own this business?
4.7
82 reviews
|Beauty|Weston, FL 33326

1681 Market St, Weston, FL 33326

(954) 385-1718

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer an array of world class salon services such as vibrant hair color, innovative cuts, advanced chemical treatment services, keratin treatments, color correction, quality hair extensions, the latest in hair trends such as ombré. We also offer manicures,pedicures, make-up and more. At Leslie’s Salon we only carry the highest quality of products, including such prestigious lines as lines as Alfaparf. Aquage, B.E.S., Bed Head, Biomega, Bosley, Brazilian Blowout, Derm Organic, It's a 10, Label M, Macadamia Oil, Malibu, Mantra, Matrix, Moroccan Oil, Oliva Garden, Paul Mitchell, Pure Brazilian, Pravana, Saloon In, Sabastian, Ref of Sweden, Rusk, Tea Tree, Tigi, The Wet Brush Com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
82 reviews
574
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews3.3Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2017, 06:08 AM
कही ना हो काम,हमसे पाये समाधान
लवमैरिज,love back सौतन दुश्मन छुटकारा,निराश प्रेमी संपर्क करेंSolve your all type of problem by pandit Mahaveer shastri ji ( Gold Medalist) Astrology service ( jotisi )
Contact now +91-9814481141(whats app number+91-9872544703)
Get 101% garunted solution by pandit ji Only 1 call can solved your all problem +91-9872544703[[ “pyar main dokha ek hi moka caho jise pao use garh bathe paye sabhi samshya ka samadhan”]]
Mohini mantra love vashikaran ke mahir pandit ji
love life problems inter cast marriage problem and marriage problem specialist+91-9872544703 All type love marriage problem solution
1. Black magic specialist (whatsapp no +91-9872544703)
2. Love marriage
...  more>>
on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2017, 02:08 AM
Going to Leslie's Salon is always a great experience! I first went four years ago and I don't trust anyone else to highlight my hair. All of the stylists are amazing and so friendly!
Business Response:

Thank You Jessica for your wonderful comments of Leslie's Salon and my Team Members. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your visit to my Salon and thank you for your continued patronage. Leslie..

on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2017, 04:08 AM
I've been going to Leslie's for years and so have my daughters. Tiffany is second to none -- have never had a bad cut or color, plus she always runs on time. Thank you, Tiffany! xo
Business Response:

Thank you very much Elissa for your wonderful comments. We appreciate you taking the time to Rate our Salon.

Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on BirdEye

a year ago

08/01/2017, 21:08 PM
Experienced such a terrible haircut
Unprofessional Stylist
Will Never recommend anyone there
Receptionist was so rude
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

a year ago

07/31/2017, 17:07 PM
It is over priced. Very Loud and small. Did not feel comfortable, It reminded me of a football game with all the screaming. My hair was chopped off horribly I need to buy a wig
Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2017, 14:07 PM
LOVE the family atmosphere! The ladies rock at what they do and they care! � BIG thank you to Tiara, you extra rock!! My hair looks amazing! �
on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2017, 17:07 PM
By far the best salon I have been to. It had great costumer service and everyone was very professional. I showed them a picture of what I wanted and Rachel did it perfectly. Rachel is definetly the best hair dresser and I would reccomend her to anyone! :-)
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Ana-Christina🌸I loved getting to transform you into an icy blond, you look absolutely stunning!!!!

on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2017, 16:07 PM
Love love love my hairdresser Tiffany Caraguilo!!!!!
on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2017, 09:07 AM
Lesley's the best with the most talented hair stylists around
Business Response:

Thank You Denyse for your outstanding comments of our Team Members and thank you for your continued patronage.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.