Logo White
Watch Demo

Leslie Hata DDS

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Dentists|Oakland, CA 94618

5277 College Ave Ste 106, #106, Oakland, CA 94618

(510) 653-7012

http://dentists.oakland.ypeek.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(2) · Dental

210 San Mateo Rd # 104

(650) 726-2144
5.0
(5) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

450 Sutter St

(415) 421-2144
About

Dr. Leslie Hata, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Oakland, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Weeoz on CareDash

10 months ago

10/01/2019, 14:12 PM
Best Dentist in EastBay I was one of Dr Hata's first patients and concerned about seeing an inexperienced dentist. He won me over by spending time to explain what he would be doing and was never bothered by any questions I may have had. He used technology in his office over 30 years ago that the several dentist I've seen since moving from the area still do not use. His easy going, friendly yet professional personality will quickly put those of us with dental-phobia at ease.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

06/12/2008, 13:45 PM
Dr. Hata is amazing! The best dentist by far I have ever encountered. I've only had x-rays and cleanings from him so cannot comment on other procedures. But I've learned so much from him about oral hygiene and care, and I look forward to my biannual appts.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

12/18/2007, 07:25 AM
Dr. Hata is great. He does his own hygiene so you get a dental exam with every visit at no extra cost. Good balance of thorough and gentle. And community minded, too.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
LizaBeth on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/28/2005, 02:58 AM
Dr. Hata is fantastic. So far I've only had cleanings and x-rays with him (patient for about 3 years), so I can't comment on cavities or other work. But every visit he's done the cleaning himself, and is very gentle and thorough. He's calming and pleasant, and always takes the time to explain what he's doing. He likes to talk about teeth and gums and always provides helpful explanations. When I was pregnant he explained what happens/can happen to the gums and mouth during pregnancy and it was quite interesting. He seems to truly enjoy what he does. I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.