Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leslie Davis - Keller Williams

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
64 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Jefferson City, MO 65109 United States

2418 Hyde Park Rd, 2418 Hyde Park Road, Jefferson City, MO 65109 United States

(573) 619-4592

http://www.jeffcityrealestate.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

303 N Stadium Blvd Suite 200

(573) 489-2277
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2418 Hyde Park Rd

(573) 619-7223
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1703 N Bishop Ave

(573) 364-8111
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

107 W Lincoln Ave

(573) 437-4108
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3525 Osage Beach Pkwy

(573) 302-2393
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

502 Co Rd 327

(660) 848-2621
About

I have successfully been selling real estate since 1995 in Jefferson City, Columbia, and surrounding areas. I have a professional, yet casual approach to real estate. Making it an enjoyable experience for you. I'm available at all times to answer questions and I have a dedicated support staff to assist in the transaction from start to close. My clients become life long friends and I look forward to adding you to the list next!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
64 reviews
554
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
andy bigler jr review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
andy bigler jr on Zillow

4 months ago

08/12/2022, 06:26 AM
Our home purchase experience with Leslie has been absolutely wonderful.Leslie has knowledge, compassion and above all the experience and contacts to streamline your purchase or sale. Leslie was there for us every step of the way throughout our home purchase.I highly reccommend Leslie to guide you to your dreamhome as she has done for us.Five star all the way!Thankyou again!!! Andrew B & Carolyn C
mikenewkirk58 review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
mikenewkirk58 on Zillow

5 months ago

07/20/2022, 04:52 AM
Leslie works really hard to get or sell your property! She has sold a home for me a couple of years ago (2018) and just 2 months ago she helped me purchase a 5 acre piece of property that I wanted! She is always there for you and she will be the one I call for my next real estate sale or purchase.
Jamie Purnell review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
Jamie Purnell on Zillow

7 months ago

05/19/2022, 04:08 AM
Leslie is very knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. Her and her team provide timely updates and explain everything throughout the process. Selling a home is stressful but Leslie and her team made it easy for us.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Johnjones baseball11 review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
Johnjones baseball11 on Zillow

8 months ago

04/11/2022, 15:28 PM
Leslie is so great to work with she will take time to always help you out I would 100% recommend using her trying to buy a house are sell one! My kids loved her and she was someone you could relate too when having conversations real down to earth.
debbiedickey19959 review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
debbiedickey19959 on Zillow

9 months ago

03/11/2022, 01:51 AM
We have used Leslie to purchase and sell 3 times. She is always very helpful. She has alot of knowledge about the housing market. If we ever move again we will contact her.
Amy K. review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
Amy K. on Birdeye

10 months ago

02/15/2022, 09:15 AM
Dishonest. Entered my house prior to being hired \without my permission. Additionally I found her lying several times through the transactions/exchanges -- representing both sides but not telling me until I asked after she kept pushing me hard to lower a price.
Respond to negative reviews
margaretlister59 review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
margaretlister59 on Zillow

a year ago

11/16/2021, 07:41 AM
Leslie worked with me to get this house on the market quickly. She was very knowledgeable about the market for rental properties in my area. We would certainly recommend her!
florahibdon review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
florahibdon on Zillow

a year ago

11/16/2021, 07:04 AM
Leslie was always available to show me house after house until I found the one I wanted. She listened to my feedback after each visit and helped me find the home that suited my needs. Would recommend her to all my friends!
dkklapmeyer review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
dkklapmeyer on Zillow

a year ago

11/16/2021, 01:33 AM
We have sold and/or bought 3 homes with Leslie. She is very personable and caring, and her knowledge and expertise have closed these transactions quickly with extreme satisfaction. Thank you, Leslie, for being there again for us. I hope we won't need your services in the near future (LOL), but who knows what God has in store for us. Ray and I thank you and hope that you recover quickly. God bless you and your family. ??????
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.