Logo White
Watch Demo

Lesle D. Long, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
29 reviews
|General Dentistry|Wade Hampton, SC 29615

103 South Venture Drive, Wade Hampton, SC 29615

(864) 530-0300

https://www.mdvip.com/doctors/leslelongmd

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
5.0
(149) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445
5.0
(242) · Dental

920 S Batesville Rd

(864) 877-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(162) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
About

Similar to concierge medicine, Lesle D. Long, MD provides her patients with fully personalized and attentive care. Board-certified family medicine doctor, her MDVIP-affiliated practice is open to patients, including medicare insured, in Greenville, SC and the surrounding area. Contact her team today to learn more about the benefits of a private doctor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
29 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/07/2019, 07:50 AM
Excellent. Besides good regular medical care Dr. Long has given me several tips to improve my health and all have worked.
Diane Zeigler on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/22/2019, 02:11 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Long since 1997. She is just wonderful! She also sees my husband. We are so grateful to have such a caring, competent doctor. She takes excellent care of us.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/21/2019, 09:56 AM
Dr. Long has been my primary care physician since 1997. She is an excellent caring specialist. I highly recommend her!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/28/2019, 01:12 AM
My wife and I are both patients of Dr. Lesle Long and her staff and have been for over ten years. We do so because we trust Dr. Long and because she listens when we have issues or specific complaints. We see no reason that we will not continue with her and her practice for as long as we or she can.
Ken Simmons on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 12:56 PM
Dr. long is a very competent and professional doctor who is also kind and compassionate. One of the best doctors I’ve had.
H W on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 08:07 AM
Dr. Long gives xcellent care with a personal touch and she is easily accessible to all patients. She develops plans and works with you to achieve your plan goals. A great doctor and medical staff that cares about you. I highly recommend her.
Jim Camden on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 09:33 AM
Dr. Lesle Long took me in as a broken patient after having a botched surgery performed on me 2 years ago. I was really down and depressed. I went in negative and Down, Dr. Long and her staff made me feel good about myself again. They bright me in, diadnosed my problems, did tons of research, put me on the right Medications, within a couple weeks I was feeling good again, and looking forward to continuing life again. She got me off the need of Opioid medications. My family and I grateful. Jim C.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 06:22 AM
I like the completeness of the blood test results, which are part of the wellness program. She orders them several times a year, making it possible to track my progress. She always has a good recommendation for any problem I bring up. She has helped me through a couple of serious health crises.
Geri Lell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 03:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.