Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Les Schwab Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
446 reviews
|Auto Repair|Hemet, CA 92545 United States

3841 W Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92545 United States

(951) 339-7363

https://www.lesschwab.com/stores/ca/hemet/3841-w-florida-ave

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

9155 Archibald Ave #104

(909) 483-4777
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

395 S G St

(909) 708-6005
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

31105 Avenida Del Padre

(760) 399-7475
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

15754 Slover Ave Unit B

(909) 980-0211
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

25721 Obrero Dr. Unit A

(949) 587-9253
5.0
(11) · Automotive

291 W H St

(909) 433-9000
About

Specialties Les Schwab is one of the leading independent tire dealers in the U.S. Our quality customer service sets us apart from the other guys. We are proud to feature an extensive tire, brake and battery selection, as well as quality automotive repairs. When you shop at Les Schwab, we promise you the best tire value. This means you get Free Peace of Mind Protection and Free Lifetime Tire & Mileage Care included in your purchase. We are here for the life of your tires, not just todays transaction. When you purchase a set of tires from Les Schwab, it only marks the beginning of your relationship with us. We stand behind you for the life of your tires, with services like: -Free Flat Tire Rep

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
446 reviews
5379
  
422
  
36
  
24
  
119
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karyn Sundsten review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Karyn Sundsten on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2020, 10:13 AM
Other than getting a scolding for not coming in for my tire rotations, my 65,000 tires I purchased 3 months ago didn’t hold up and I was given a decent credit for my new tires. Seriously have never been scolded about tire rotations since I was a child. Usually a very friendly and comfortable place to get mine and my families tires.
Christina Marie Tober review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Christina Marie Tober on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 13:34 PM
knowledgeable, courteous, not pushy, great prices and services. thorough, they give you the options and you decide! highly recommend!!
Business Response:

We appreciate you coming to see us today. Christina! Please feel free to stop by anytime, and have a wonderful day! - Nate

Lionel Olguin review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Lionel Olguin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 20:45 PM
I dropped my car off near closing time and it was ready the next day. Originally went in for an oil change, alignment, tire rotation and tire balance but went ahead and asked if they can do a brake check for me. I recieved a phone call the next day and was told my rear brakes were good but my front calipers were sticking and causing uneven wear on my brake pads. It was recommended to do a front end brake job on my car which included new calipers, new brake pads, machining my rotors, flush/bleed my brake system and adjust my rear brakes. I was uneasy at first but went ahead and agreed to the front end brake job on top of my oil change alignment, rotation and balancing of my tires. This place is highly recommended! I did not notice how much braking power I was losing! My front end shaking is gone and my car stops so much quicker! Sketchy Mom and Pop auto shops might be a bit cheaper but I found the price at Les Schwab reasonable with amazing customer service and warranty on services performed.
Business Response:

Lionel, thank you very much for trusting us with your oil, alignment, tires, and brake services. We work hard to ensure you are confident in your ride. We look forward to providing amazing service and quality again to you in the future! -Kylee

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Desmond Marshall review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Desmond Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 15:44 PM
great customer service by Dee Dee and Nessa!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review and shout-out to Dee Dee and Nessa! We appreciate your business, Desmond, and we hope to see you again! -Nate

Michael Halstead review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Michael Halstead on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 19:30 PM
These guys are awesome. professional and kind. I'm glad they have moved south. AAA+++ highly recommend them.
Craig S. Sotebeer review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Craig S. Sotebeer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2019, 02:18 AM
Everyone at this location is above and beyond excellent. I came from out of state with a tire issue, and they got me right back on the road ASAP. Thanks guys!
Mike Blass review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Mike Blass on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 05:57 AM
I believe this will be the only place I go to for tires from now on.
Becky Conachan Pratt review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Becky Conachan Pratt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 14:17 PM
My husband, Tom is the assistant mgr here. The kiddos and I came up today to visit him and bring him a nice cool refresher from starbucks on this very hot busy work day for him. ❤🌞😁
Annie Hathaway review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Annie Hathaway on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:22 AM
They are awesome!! Had two of my vehicles in this week they were great !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.