Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Les Schwab Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
399 reviews
|Tires|Thornton, CO 80229

800 E 88th Ave, Thornton, CO 80229

(303) 288-9053

https://www.lesschwab.com/store/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

14677 E Easter Ave

(303) 766-0072

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2718 Pine St

(303) 449-3470

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Transmission Repair

360 Vallejo

(303) 893-3247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

1658 South Broadway

(303) 722-6336
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1722 14th St

(303) 544-0025
4.9
(670) · Tires

4055 Byrd Drive

(970) 292-5020
About

Specialties Les Schwab is one of the leading independent tire dealers in the U.S. Our quality customer service sets us apart from the other guys. We are proud to feature an extensive tire, brake and battery selection, as well as quality automotive repairs. When you shop at Les Schwab, we promise you the best tire value. This means you get Free Peace of Mind Protection and Free Lifetime Tire & Mileage Care included in your purchase. We are here for the life of your tires, not just todays transaction. When you purchase a set of tires from Les Schwab, it only marks the beginning of your relationship with us. We stand behind you for the life of your tires, with services like: -Free Flat Tire Rep

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
399 reviews
5302
  
431
  
36
  
213
  
141
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Christine Richards review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Amy Christine Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 09:23 AM
I had the greatest experience with Sid twice. And he is taking time out of his day to find me the perfect pink wheels that I want. The customer service here is quite outstanding! I know I am pretty extra so it was great not feeling like a weirdo.
Vivian Krause review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Vivian Krause on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 01:55 AM
Very helpful, friendly, reasonably priced, good quality tires. Our third vehicle we've had tires replaced by Les Schwab's
Sharon Engledow review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Sharon Engledow on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 13:28 PM
fast and friendly workers. got 4 tires for my jeep.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kenton Schassberger review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Kenton Schassberger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 16:00 PM
very good service and fast
Journy Walcher review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Journy Walcher on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 06:41 AM
great fast service. clean waiting area with popcorn. many services are free. had a nail in my tire not from there, they fixed it no charge
Frank Nitti review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Frank Nitti on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 04:30 AM
Best service I've ever had at a tire shop! Was in and out in less than 20 mins. Plus the staff was very helpful and friendly. Thanks!
Bob Klein review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Bob Klein on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 12:27 PM
We are from Southern Illinois traveling through needed tires and they fixed us up they are the friendliest mechanics and hard-working people good job thanks again
Travis Wall review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Travis Wall on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 02:21 AM
This place is great! Took my truck to a nearby independent shop and there were afraid to do the alignment on my truck and basically blew me off. Driving home I was wondering where I could take my truck to get the alignment done. That's when I saw the Les Schwab on the corner. I stopped by and they got me right in, even though it was late in the day. Edgar did the alignment and did a great job at it. He did have trouble setting the toe due to my tie rod ends being seized up. I ordered new tie rod ends and put them on and took it back to Les Schwab. Edgar did the alignment again (at no charge) and got everything back into GM specs. I will definitely be going back there again if the need arises. Great job Les Schwab!!
Janice Baca Albertson review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Janice Baca Albertson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 13:50 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.