Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Les Schwab Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
476 reviews
|Tires|Boise, ID 83709

1850 S Cole Rd, Boise, ID 83709

(208) 323-0500

https://www.lesschwab.com/store/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

2566 S Broadway Ave

(208) 334-0000

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(162) · Tires

9111 Lake Shore Dr

(208) 467-7969

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Tires

2216 Caldwell Blvd

(208) 467-4601
4.7
(650) · Tires

275 S Main St

(208) 884-4642

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(23) · Tires

310 Badiola St

(208) 459-6871
4.6
(968) · Tires

4024 Cleveland Blvd

(208) 454-2573
About

Specialties Les Schwab is one of the leading independent tire dealers in the U.S. Our quality customer service sets us apart from the other guys. We are proud to feature an extensive tire, brake and battery selection, as well as quality automotive repairs. When you shop at Les Schwab, we promise you the best tire value. This means you get Free Peace of Mind Protection and Free Lifetime Tire & Mileage Care included in your purchase. We are here for the life of your tires, not just todays transaction. When you purchase a set of tires from Les Schwab, it only marks the beginning of your relationship with us. We stand behind you for the life of your tires, with services like: -Free Flat Tire Rep

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
476 reviews
5333
  
462
  
320
  
215
  
138
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 437 Reviews4.4Google
  • 39 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Engelgau Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 11:22 AM
This place was amazing!!! We noticed a tire on our trailer was low so we pulled in to get it checked. It was an hour before they closed for the night and they took the time to check our tire even though they were busy working on lots of other cars. Sure enough there was a screw in the tire, they patched us up and we were on the road again in an hour. So thankful they were able to fix our tire on the first day of our three week road trip so we didn’t loose anytime from our vacation.
Business Response:

I'm so glad we could help keep your vacation on track, Jennifer! Thank you for the 5 stars! -Nate

John White on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 02:48 AM
Always the best service ❤️
Tracy Harding Wynia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 04:54 AM
Shilo is amazing!!! I was fully prepared to pay for tire rotation and tire balance as my current tires are non Les Schaub. Shilo did $97 of service and made it complimentary. Will always go back to Les Schaub. Thank you Shilo
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Floyd Maestas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 05:36 AM
it's the best job that I've had good hours pays okay team long-term
Darla Jorgensen Black on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 01:15 AM
We had an emergency flat tire that turned into a much more detailed problem. They took us in and took time and care with us to make everything right. They stayed past business hours to ensure the car was safe and we were back on the road. Shiloh went above and beyond to help us out. Thanks you!
Cheryl Muldowney on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 13:12 PM
I needed my tires rotated and asked them to check my brakes while I was there. They were quick
John Paul Crum on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 15:09 PM
This location in particular tried to sell me: an alignment, shocks, brakes, and full differential rebuild at about $3,000. Turns out I didn’t need: an alignment, brakes, differential was fine. Shocks weren’t the worst. Long story short, they are a bunch of crooks that will attempt to bleed anyone they think is not smart enough to double check their claims and quotes. I will never go to Les Schwab ever again.
Joey Shelby on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 15:17 PM
Staff very nice except supervisors, management and corporate when you point out concerns with services. Store management didn’t care, brushed off, said to file a claim. Corporate brushed issues off one day later. Even after proved with factory documents and admission by other Les Schwab employees that some of their procedures do not follow vehicle manufacture recommendations! That oversight highly probable caused damage to my vehicle. They lied about it. Les Schwab did nothing to make it right. Your customer service and living up to your company values are horrible. Maybe go there for tires only, plenty competition out there. It’s not same Les Schwab it once was!
Respond to negative reviews
Tyler Mascorro on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 09:46 AM
Always positive quick and efficient!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.