Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Les Schwab Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
620 reviews
|Tires|Marysville, WA 98270 United States

8405 State Ave, Marysville, WA 98270 United States

(360) 659-7601

https://www.lesschwab.com/store/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Tires

21619 Highway 99

(425) 778-9773
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1463 E Republican St

(206) 462-4029
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

11614 35th Ave SE

(425) 743-1260
5.0
(38) · Automotive

18908 Highway 99

(425) 243-7999
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1616 NE Dawn Rd

(360) 479-7095
4.8
(182) · Automotive

702 Park Ave

(360) 377-3097
About

Les Schwab is one of the leading independent tire dealers in the U.S. Our quality customer service sets us apart from the other guys. We are proud to feature an extensive tire, brake and battery selection, as well as quality automotive repairs. When you shop at Les Schwab, we promise you the best tire value. This means you get Free Peace of Mind Protection and Free Lifetime Tire & Mileage Care included in your purchase. We are here for the life of your tires, not just todays transaction. When you purchase a set of tires from Les Schwab, it only marks the beginning of your relationship with us. We stand behind you for the life of your tires, with services like: -Free Flat Tire Repairs -Free T

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
620 reviews
5405
  
493
  
331
  
217
  
167
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Larry Savage review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Larry Savage on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2021, 03:43 AM
have owned my Truck for 1 yr now. The place I purchased it from put brand new tires on it. Have has this annoying vibration 35-60 mph. Had taken it in to a tire store ans had tires balanced with the same results. Made an appointment ans got in 1 HR earlier. They had found each tire 3/4 oz off. Now the shaking is gone. Thank you for the fast service and your staff for correcting the problem. This happened with another truck I owned. Great service. Guess I don't need that axle after all. 8405 state ave Marysville
Amber Fowkes review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Amber Fowkes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 03:37 AM
Absolutely terrible! Made an appointment for 12 showed up and dropped off the vehicle at 11:50. My vehicle wasn’t even touched by staff until 12:30. I was told I would have it back in about 45 minutes when I handed the keys over just before 12. And now I’m being told that it’s going to take even longer. This is completely unacceptable and is a waste of everyone’s time.
Business Response:

We are sorry to hear about this, Amber. We will do our best to get your vehicle back to you as soon as possible. -Joe

Todd Ayling review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Todd Ayling on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 05:27 AM
Just left. Had an unknown noise under my truck. Brian checked over everything. Turned out to be a missing bolt. I felt like Brian wasn't going to give up until he found the problem. I am really grateful he kept going until he found the problem. I've always really liked this store. Glad to see the same care for customers that existed 25 years ago still exists today. Thank you Brian!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Annie Moser review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Annie Moser on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 07:01 AM
Went to get air in my tires due to low tire pressure light, was provided with fast and friendly service. Quite literally was in and out. Thank you!
Tom Hoffman review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Tom Hoffman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 01:43 AM
45 min wait turned into 2 hours without actually getting service.
Susie Simerl review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Susie Simerl on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 04:37 AM
We just don’t go anywhere else for tires. Marysville Les Schwab👍🏻
Shelby Brackett review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Shelby Brackett on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 16:02 PM
Marysville Les Schwab is the best. I don’t know the crew personally, but when you go in there, they treat you like their buddy. They have always done good work, and if they mess up, they fix it. They’ve always taken care of me! I won’t go anywhere else!
Derek Byers review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Derek Byers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 10:57 AM
There is no way to thank Aaron and his staff for everything they have done to keep my small fleet on the road. Thank you
Marty Lecker review for Les Schwab Tire Center
Marty Lecker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:34 AM
Les Schwab dose good work and they stand behind everything they do. Price wise you probably could find someone to do it cheaper, but at least I know what to expect from these guys.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.