Logo White
Watch Demo

Les L Holmes

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Dental|Kansas City, MO 64118

7 NW 72nd St Ste 2, Ste 2, Kansas City, MO 64118

(816) 436-5714

http://www.drlesholmesdds.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

113 Blue Jay Dr # 201

(816) 792-3880
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

16-A Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-9230
5.0
(1) · Dental

10124B W 119th St

(913) 491-6929
5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400
5.0
(31) · Orthodontists

11244 W 135th St

(913) 897-6950
About

Welcome to our family dental practice, devoted to providing excellent quality and services to families in a warm and pleasant environment. We treat all of our patients as we would our own family and friends. The goal for our practice is simply to help our patients retain their teeth all of their lives if possible-in maximum comfort, function, health and good looks. We provide excellent treatment and services to families in the Northland. Our experienced team is always eager to answer all of your questions in a caring and straight forward way that will make your dental experience as pleasurable as possible. Our team is well versed in health and insurance policies. Dr. Holmes has extensive exp

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen W Brown on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/02/2020, 13:28 PM
Efficient in his work and conscientious about his patients.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/15/2019, 07:34 AM
Dr. Holmes has been my dentist for over 30 years. He also sees my daughter. I completely trust Dr. Holmes; he is well informed and caring, professional and approachable.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/14/2019, 07:43 AM
Very honest and extremely thorough. He always exceed expectations.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/14/2019, 02:02 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Holmes for many years. In every possible way I've felt respected, valued and extremely well cared for. He's a dentist I would recommend to anyone!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/12/2019, 08:58 AM
He has a very high skill set. Very thorough. Really like him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/07/2019, 14:43 PM
Excellent as always. Our family of 4 have received in high quality services for over 27 years. He now serves our children' spouses. He has excellent social skills and is trustworthy . I have absolutely nothing but positive services from Dr. Les Holmes. His staff is friendly and all work cooperatively and with compassion for all other patients I've been in the office with over the years.
Kelsey Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:24 AM
The best dentist hands down. He is very kind and very personal as to his patients needs. I recommend him!
Julie Huebner on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 01:47 AM
I saw Dr Holmes recently; I had a wonderful experience with all the staff I encountered that day! He is very personable, professional and gentle. There were several dental professionals in my family growing up; they always took time to explain what they were doing to help my teeth. Dr Holmes extended me the same courtesy during my visit: he has gained a loyal patient.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.