Logo White
Watch Demo

Lepage Associates

Claimed
4.9
22 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Durham, North Carolina 27713

5842 Fayetteville Rd #106, Ste 106, Durham, North Carolina 27713

(919) 572-0000

Open now:09:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

LinkedIn

Top Healthcare in your area

Arkay Inc
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

2948

(734) 285-2369

2 people are looking at this business

Kathy Kirstner, LPC
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3707 W Market St

(336) 420-9340

5 people are looking at this business

Heart Share Counseling and Consulting: Pripo Teplitsky
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

77 Church St.

(828) 712-8398

4 people are looking at this business

Coral Cmhc
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2141 SW 1st St #103

(305) 644-6024

7 people are looking at this business

Ronald Coughlin
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3576 Quakerbridge Rd

(609) 586-7757

1 person is looking at this business

Hidalgo Health Associates, LLC
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4637 Jamestown Ave

(225) 927-0160

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are a multi-specialty psychology and psychiatry practice based in Durham, NC serving the Triangle area. We provide therapy and evaluations for all ages. Examples of services we provide are: couples counseling, individual therapy, play therapy, substance abuse counseling, child evaluations (autism, IQ testing, ADD), psychological evaluations for adults, custody evaluations, and divorce mediation. Lepage Associates has been serving the triangle since 2003 and has a highly experienced team of doctors who can help you.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
22 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tapti Palit on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 06:55 AM
I sought short-term therapy at Lepage Associates, Chapel Hill as I was having difficulty adjusting to a temporary move. I'm almost surprised at how helpful it has been, not only in addressing the immediate issues surrounding the move, but also deeper issues in other areas of my life, especially given it's short duration. Thoroughly recommend!
Mary Anne Bradley Etheridge on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 02:46 AM
I proudly recommend Lepage Associates for your behavioral health needs. Over the years, I have referred multiple individuals to this practice and have received positive feedback from people who have been served there. Lepage Associates is a group of competent and compassionate mental health professionals who provide a full range of psychological and psychiatric services.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Mary Anne.

Jason Magnuson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:44 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Betsy Mooney on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 07:44 AM
Sharon Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2016, 08:20 AM
My contacts and discussions with the leadership of this great counseling clinic have led to the upmost respect. Their professionalism is top notch and they take sincere interest in the best care of their clients. I highly recommend Lepage Associates.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Sharon!

Deborah Throm on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 11:47 AM
As a mother of two children and a divorce attorney, I can give both my personal and professional opinion that Lepage Associates provides excellent services to families throughout the Triangle. My confidence comes from over a decade of being able to rely on their education and advice regarding children and parenting. I have received countless positive feedback from friends and clients that have utilized their services for therapy involving adults, children of all ages, couples and families. Additionally, Lepage Associates therapists, Coaches and Child Specialists have assisted many of my clients and their families better manage the necessary transitions involved with separation and divorce. I...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks Deborah!

Torri Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 09:49 AM
I have had the pleasure to work with Lepage and associates for over 6 years, I have found them to be such an amazing group of people. They offer something for each individual need and the therapist are each equipped with a wealth of knowledge in their own speciality areas. Lepage and associates are always offering different class/sessions that could benefit you as an individual or a family. I would encourage and recommend anyone who may be battling life stressors or is just in need of someone to talk to, to contact Lepage and associates. Please be sure to view this page for her website information.
Business Response:

Thanks Torri!

Cloie Choppa on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2015, 09:02 AM
John Miskey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2015, 00:47 AM
Dr. Lepage and her team are trusted, experienced and dedicated professionals at the top of their field. As a family law attorney, I refer clients to Lepage with the confidence that their needs will be addressed in a responsive, sensitive and competent matter. I recommend Lepage Psychological & Psychiatric Services without hesitation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.