Logo White
Watch Demo

Leonardi Auto Performance & Repair

Own this business?
4.9
97 reviews
|Automotive|Coconut Creek, FL 33073

2501 W Sample Rd C, Ste C, Coconut Creek, FL 33073

(954) 984-1909

https://www.leonardiperformance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

7160 NW 5th Pl # F

(305) 757-5526
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

20861 Johnson St #101

(754) 400-8480
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

199 NW 28th St #14

(800) 824-8530
About

We are a full auto repair/service facility specializing in all makes and models, domestic and foreign cars. Well also specialize in engine building, suspension customization, engine tuning, high performance cars and trucks. We carry various aftermarket performance products such as K&N, AEM, Project MU, Wilwood, etc..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
97 reviews
588
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Ali on Facebook

6 months ago

12/23/2019, 02:29 AM
Renan and Sergio took great care of my 370z clutch issue and had me back on the road in no time. Excellent service across the board.
Jose F Valest on Facebook

10 months ago

09/07/2019, 04:23 AM
This place really do there job. What other shop didn't do in 2 years Leonardi did it in less than a week. Thank you Sergio and his team my car is back on the road. You guys are amazing.
Henry Tift on Facebook

10 months ago

09/03/2019, 01:28 AM
Sergio, Renan, and Lucas have become family with all the top notch work and attention to detail they have provided through the years. I'm a customer for LIFE!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Edward Rodriguez on Facebook

10 months ago

08/29/2019, 12:21 PM
Had some z1 collars and diff bushings pt in my 370z. Everyone is very knowledgeable and nice. work was done quickly and the car handles great in the corners.
Alex Frimerman on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 02:13 AM
MUST READ!! SAVED ME OVER $1,500!! I have a car that is no longer made from a company that no longer exists (Pontiac Solstice) and I love it. My air conditioning stopped blowing cold air one day and my check engine light went out the next day. I took my car to place that seemed legitimate and had good reviews. They looked at it and told me my A/C compressor went out, and gave me an estimate of $1,245.43 for parts and labor as well as an additional $166.79 for a freon refill f... Continue Reading
Alex Almeida on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 01:36 AM
Just had my driveshaft and lsd installed in my Q60 and let me tell you the top notch work Renan and his team put into my car was beyond my expections. The attention to detail and the knowledge that they have made me feel like I chose the place for this job. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for all of my performance needs. Highly recommended!!! The best performance shop in South Florida hands down.
Shawn Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 00:49 AM
fair, honest, timely service and repairs. I always take my vehicles here.
Jon Parham on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 01:26 AM
Pas Roger on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.