Logo White
Watch Demo

Leonard Plastic Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Salem, Oregon 97301

500 Liberty Street S.E., Suite 400, Salem, Oregon 97301

(503) 391-2760

http://leonardplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Morales Plastic Surgery
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12727 Kimberley Ln

(832) 850-2575

1 person is looking at this business

Keystone Cosmetic - Robert M Kimmel Md
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1201 N Church St

(570) 455-4252

About

Plastic and Reconstructive surgery. Facial surgery, breast surgery, body contouring, reconstruction

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jami Smith on Facebook

    24 days ago

    08/02/2019, 02:21 AM
    My breasts and I have been through a lot! I lost the original girls 8 yrs ago to cancer. After the reconstruction, I had issues with capsular contracture which causes them to become distorted and uncomfortable. I had many surgeries over the years to fix them but they always went south on me.
    I had given up and was resigned to just removing them and embracing a body without breasts.
    Then I met Dr Leonard and he gave me hope that was a way to fix the problem. Reconstructing them in a new way using new materials and techniques. I put my trust in him and decided to give it one last go.
    Dr Leonard is exceptional at listening to you and your concerns, answering your questions and explaining option
    ...  more>>
    Vicki Troutman on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/30/2019, 03:10 AM
    Wonderful experience with Dr. Leonard and his team. Thank you.
    Peggy Lienti Cain on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/02/2019, 08:30 AM
    I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck after major weight loss. I couldn't be happier with the results! There wasn't much pain for the procedures and I believe that was due to the expertise of Dr. Leonard. He does a great job and really cares about his patients. If I have any more work done, I will definitely go back!!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Ellie Provence on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/19/2018, 01:37 AM
    Dr Leonard is a skilled surgeon who is focused on his patient and provides outstanding care. He is committed to achieving the absolute best outcome possible. The entire staff are so kind and caring and always have the best attitudes. I am so thankful to be the recipient of their care and concern. I would, and do, recommend to anyone who is considering plastic surgery to go see Dr. Leonard. I am so glad I did. He truly is the best.
    Heidi Parker on Facebook

    10 months ago

    11/08/2018, 02:18 AM
    From my initial appointment through every follow visit Dr. Leonard and his staff have been so kind, courteous and encouraging through my whole recovery. My surgery went flawless and I could not be more happy with the results. Dr. Leonard takes the utmost care of each and every single one of his patients and his bedside manner is impeccable. You never feel rushed or that any question is a dumb one. He makes you feel 100% comfortable at all times and explains everything so you understand fully. I am really looking forward to my next surgery with him and his amazing staff!
    Terri OFarrell on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/19/2018, 04:45 AM
    Dr. Leonard is one of the most skilled physicians and surgeons in the country... by far he has the talent, bed side manners he really listens and cares about his patients surgical goals. Very kind sweet doctor mixed with incredible surgical talent. His talent changed my life!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this team if your considering ANY type of plastic surgery.
    You WON’T regret it!!!
    TRULY OUTSTANDING
    Devin Tucker-Fillman on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/05/2018, 02:00 AM
    Great experience with Dr Leonard and his staff. He answered all my questions and made me and my family very comfortable. He explains everything really well so there’s no surprises. North bank Surgery Center is awesome too. Love their new facility.
    Business Response:

    Devin Tucker-Fillman, Thank you for the wonderful review!

    Heather Hughes Johnson on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/17/2018, 04:27 AM
    Dr. Leonard and staff are amazing! Everyone is so kind and caring. Dr. Leonard makes you feel at ease and I trusted him 100% through my surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Leonard to anyone!
    Business Response:

    Heather, thank you for the sweet review. We are so glad you are happy with your experience!

    Jami Bello on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/17/2018, 03:17 AM
    I’ve had a great experience with Leonard Plastic Surgery! Everyone is welcoming and very helpful every step of the way. Julie is on top of the insurance / payment side of things. Tabitha is extremely friendly and a joy to see when you walk in the door. Ellie is calm and makes you feel at ease in the exam room. And Dr. Leonard has wonderful bedside manner and his work is incredible. I highly recommend this office!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for the sweet review Jami!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.