Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leonard Mortgage Group

Claimed
5.0
40 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Duluth, GA 30096 United States

3237 Satellite Blvd bldg 300 suite 500, STE 160, Duluth, GA 30096 United States

(678) 260-7563

https://leonardmortgagegroup.com

Closed now

Google

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Brokers

3330 Cumberland Blvd SE

(770) 898-0030
5.0
(53) · Mortgage Brokers

2955 Horizon Park Dr Ste A

(770) 904-6006
5.0
(55) · Mortgage Brokers

800 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(770) 552-1000
5.0
(19) · Finance

4480 Park St

(770) 924-1111
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

125 Townpark Dr NW

(770) 200-2800
5.0
(3) · Mortgage Brokers

5008 Buford Hwy NE c

(678) 894-8963
About

Our market is filled with lenders of all types that provide you with all sorts of promises and answers that you want to hear. This is where we draw the line between a mortgage lender and Mortgage Planner. My promise as your Mortgage Planner is to not tell you what you want to hear, but rather guide you through the mortgage process, step by step. Whether you are looking to refinance an existing mortgage, start a portfolio with investment properties, or purchase your very first home, my team & I have the experience, the knowledge, & the drive to make it the best experience you will ever have.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sillari review for Leonard Mortgage Group
Sillari on BBB

2 years ago

03/08/2021, 09:01 AM
Jeremy and his Mortgage Group are the best of the best in Duluth, GA. If you need to buy a home in GA and get a loan, Jeremy can help you have the best experience during such a big life change. In addition Leonard Mortgage Group can help you get into the right Loan if you need to Refi your property. Jeremy and his team specialize in helping new homeowners not only get into the home of their dreams but also they help you get into the best loan product for you and your family. Jeremy runs his mortgage business as a business and has amazing staff guiding you and helping you every step of the way. You have no reason to look anywhere else, you will be grateful you listened to this review. Jeremy is a man of integrity and will do what is best for you and your family. In a world that is very uncertain, Jeremy and his team are that certainty that you are looking for to get the job done all while enjoying the process. Do not wait, hire Leonard Mortgage Group!
Ricky J review for Leonard Mortgage Group
Ricky J on BBB

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 04:45 AM
I'm highly satisfied with the service I was provided. Jeremy impressed me with how great he worked with me. I suggest that you go with his services he goes out of his way to make you happy. I give him 5 stars for treating his customers like kings and queens. Great job!!!!
David B review for Leonard Mortgage Group
David B on BBB

2 years ago

10/24/2020, 01:39 AM
Jeremy is one of the most genuine and kindhearted individuals I have ever met. He truly takes pride in his work and it shows. Aside from being a down to earth guy, Jeremy is extremely knowledgeable and was always available to answer any questions my family and I had. Him and his team were effective and informative throughout every step of the home buying experience. Thank you, Jeremy, for treating us with the upmost respect and making the process seem so effortless. I cannot recommend Leonard Mortgage Group highly enough!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Greg R review for Leonard Mortgage Group
Greg R on BBB

3 years ago

05/08/2020, 05:44 AM
What a pleasurable experience working with Jeremy and all the people he brought in to help us through one the the biggest purchases of our lives. The level of dedication is unsurpassed. He worked hand and hand with us to fix our credit and get us into the best possible position in order to make our dream become a reality. Always available to answer questions and extremely knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the entire home buying experience. We could not have asked for anything more than what we received. Let Jeremy and his team make your dream come true.
Business Response:

Hello ****, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Leonard Mortgage. Our priorities involve providing our clients with knowledge about their biggest investment they will ever make as well as excellent customer service. We are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Lauren S review for Leonard Mortgage Group
Lauren S on BBB

3 years ago

04/05/2020, 15:42 PM
Great experience! Jeremy ******* of Leonard Mortgage Group is a wonderful loan officer. Recently I was in a time sensitive situation and in a bind and Jeremy got it all done despite these trying times. He kept me informed every step of the way while going above and beyond to get me the best deal. He is a very knowledgeable and personable young man. I would highly recommend.
Business Response:

******, Thank you for taking the time to recommend Leonard Mortgage. No matter the difficulty or the time frame that we are given to close a loan, we ensure that your amazing experience with us still remains the same. Congratulations to both you and your daughter for finally owning your family home!

Joe M review for Leonard Mortgage Group
Joe M on BBB

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:35 AM
Jeremy ******* was a pleasure to work with, he made everything work as smoothly as possible even though I had a few challenges to overcome along the way. I highly recommend him and his company for your mortgage needs whether it be a new purchase or a refinance.
Business Response:

***, Thank you for taking the time to share your story and positive experience. It means so much when our new clients are able to express the ease in our process for other people to read and make their decision to choose us as their lender. I'm glad we now have you as a client for life. Best, Jeremy M ******* | ************

Quinton P review for Leonard Mortgage Group
Quinton P on BBB

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 09:27 AM
Great Customer Service, Steady Contact throughout entire process. He will not sleep until you are satisfied and taken care of!!! He will put together a plan to make sure that you get the best terms and rate thoroughly while explaining the benefits of all options that are on the table!! I was a little skeptical to put all my eggs in one basket but Jeremy was able to show me that there are still some honest and trustworthy people in the world!! I highly recommend him and his mortgage group!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for this amazing review and mentioning our mortgage company, *******. The team here at Leonard Mortgage Group are thrilled to hear such great feedback, and we're proud to be one of Atlanta's most trusted Mortgage Brokers. Stick to the credit score plan we discussed and by the time your next home purchase rolls around, the door of opportunity will be working in your favor. Don't forget to mention us to your friends, family, & co-workers and have them mention you sent that. Welcome to becoming a first time homeowner, you deserve this!

Kim J review for Leonard Mortgage Group
Kim J on BBB

4 years ago

04/15/2019, 02:32 AM
I'm a huge advocate of good, old-fashioned customer service. I still believe business is about people and I don't want to do business with someone that I don't feel has my best interest at heart. My first impression of Jeremy was complete admiration for his knowledge of the industry and what it would take to get my from renting to being a first-time homeowner. Keep in mind, Jeremy and I are hundreds of miles away as I met him because of the informative content he shares online. I initially thought I would just utilize him as an information resource, but after several minutes on the telephone, I knew he would be my partner in this financing journey. Despite me being in California and he based in Georgia, Jeremy made me feel as if we'd known each other forever and also quickly ascertained my goals and any potential challenges. He gave me valuable, objective advice (credit repair), which has raised my score by over 100 points in a relatively short period of time. I'm so excited about the 2nd review that he will get when I actually purchase my home this year. He has remained in touch from our initial contact to present despite knowing from, "hello," that this potential business would not manifest for him until months later. Jeremy keeps up-to-date on all the in's and out's of the industry so I'm certain that I will be getting the best product with the best terms when our time comes shortly. Be sure you ask him about his credit repair contact. So glad I stopped to review that post on Instagram. :)
Business Response:

***, thank you so much. We have done some great work together so far, keep it up! Looking forward to helping you purchase your dream home in the coming months!

Lorenzo R review for Leonard Mortgage Group
Lorenzo R on BBB

4 years ago

02/26/2019, 04:00 AM
Worked with Jeremy on my refi. Best experience ever. Straight to point and got it done. Will be working with him many times in the future for rental properties. Great Job!
Business Response:

*******, we appreciate the kind words. Working together in sync is highly rewarding. We look forward to working with you on your upcoming investment property portfolio!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.