Logo White
Watch Demo

Leon Stephane Gedeon

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Healthcare|Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

1750 E Hallandale Beach Blvd, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

(954) 276-5552

https://www.mhs.net/physicians/g/gedeon-leon-s

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887
5.0
(6) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

2387 W 68th St #201

(305) 557-8486
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1600 S Andrews Ave

(954) 355-4400
5.0
(7) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Leon Gedeon, MD is a family medicine specialist in Hallandale Beach, FL and has been practicing for 6 years. He specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 47 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sirkka Hegemann on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/30/2020, 05:19 AM
I had my first appointment today with Dr. Gedeon, and the experience was absolutely amazing. Dr. Gedeon took time for all my health concerns and questions, he was very professional and made me very comfortable. This has been one of the best experiences I’ve had so far, hands down. The office staff was very efficient, all paperwork, referrals, prescriptions etc. was as smooth as it can be. Highly, highly recommend??
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/09/2019, 00:04 AM
Staff was extremely welcoming and attentive. Dr. Gedeon was gentle and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire visit. Amazing overall.
Charles on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/14/2019, 01:10 AM
Dr. Gedeon is very professional, courteous and a very good listener. He smiles a lot which made my visit comfortable and made me feel at ease. His bedside manners is awesome and his personality is very cheerful and bright. This was my first visit and I am definitely referring him to my friends. He listened to me and explained things as we went along. The staff was quite professional and helpful and the office was clean, tidy and relaxing. I am very fortunate to have found him.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lois Metz on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/05/2019, 11:48 AM
Doc answered all of my questions, was very personable and made me feel very comfortable and at ease.
Tom on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/04/2019, 06:24 AM
Dr Gedeon is bright, cheerful and a thorough professional. He listens to his patients and treats their issues immediately. I am very pleased with him and his practice.
Kelly Pereira on Healthgrades

8 months ago

09/30/2019, 15:24 PM
He is absolutely wonderful. Very knowledgeable and understanding. He takes his time to listen to your concerns and find the better treatment. Very recommended
Ylce Rodriguez on Healthgrades

9 months ago

08/28/2019, 06:31 AM
My visit was very pleasant, he knows how to speak and explain things to his patients. The doctor is open to hear you and help you and make the best recommendation for your health. Loved it! . People in his office also are super nice, very well educated, kind and willing to help. Glad I found this team.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/08/2019, 02:36 AM
Everyone in the office were friendly, helpful and very understanding.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/08/2019, 01:45 AM
Had my 1st visit last week. Front office was nicely maintained. Wait time was minimum. Front desk staff was friendly, smiled and was very professional, she explained all necessary documents to be filled out. Technician explained step to be taken. Ask if I understood all, and showed genuine concern. "MY" Dr. Gedeon was wonderfully pleasant, had a warm handshake and very nice smile. He was very thorough, knowledgeable and informative. He washed his hands and used alcohol pads to clean his stethoscope and tape measure. I feel like I've gained so much knowledge about my health problem and he has planned a course if action that was detail just for me. I had a amazing office visit and would definitely recommend this offer to family and friends!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.