Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LensCrafters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
550 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Stockton, CA 95207

4950 Pacific Ave, Stockton, CA 95207

(209) 477-9915

https://local.lenscrafters.com/ca/stockton/4950-pacific-ave.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(68) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3581 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 283-8502
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1553 Palos Verdes Mall

(925) 934-9328
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1317 Oakdale Rd # 620

(209) 524-7870
5.0
(149) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

215 Alamo Plaza suite d

(925) 202-2846
4.9
(68) · Healthcare

1880 Prairie City Rd #130

(916) 985-7848

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Healthcare

1329 Oliver Rd

(707) 429-0301
About

At LensCrafters located at 4950 Pacific Ave, we believe vision care is about far more than a pair of glasses or a prescription. Eyes are windows to the world, capturing memories and immersing us in moments. Vision is a precious gift that we are passionate about improving in every way. Your Stockton LensCrafters continues its dedication to quality vision health with services and technology that ensures you always see your best. Our associates are trained to help you find the perfect pair of prescription eyeglasses and sunglasses. We feature a selection of handmade frames from brands around the world such as Ray-Ban, Coach, Oakley and many more. The associates will help you find the right pres

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
550 reviews
5509
  
417
  
34
  
21
  
117
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Moberg review for LensCrafters
Dave Moberg on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 02:18 AM
I don't know about other reviews but I received exceptional customer service from Ama. Opened a little before stated time to get my glasses fixed (screw came out). I would definitely recommend
Janice Louie Koster review for LensCrafters
Janice Louie Koster on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 13:31 PM
Terrible customer service!!! I was at Lens Crafters awhile back. It was not a busy place the day I went there. Only 1 or 2 customers and quite a few sales clerk. Not one representative acknowledge me while I was waiting to have my nose pads replaced. I waited approximately a good 15 minutes or more until a representative notice me. It took a representative another 15 minutes or more to assist me. Lens Crafters needs to improve their customer service area. 🤬👎
Bill Everitt review for LensCrafters
Bill Everitt on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 07:11 AM
Terrible customer service. Waited 30 minutes to be helped. Was told 4 times they "will be with you in a minute". Thought I was being helped when she then stated, "I'll be right back". Then went to help someone who just walked in. Spent $700 at Stanton Optical, sales person greeted me at the door! NEVER TO RETURN TO LENS CRAFTERS!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Peter Moreno Sr. review for LensCrafters
Peter Moreno Sr. on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 13:59 PM
If your looking for a place to get glasses you better think again! a fiasco is what im saying and the blonde w/glasses is rude although the dr was nice . I feel like I got the shaft I will never go there again . Never been so mad before REALLY DISSATISFIED I DONT EVEN WANT TO GIVE THEM 1 *
Respond to negative reviews
Eric Ferreira review for LensCrafters
Eric Ferreira on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 10:38 AM
Made this as painless as a $400 transaction could be. Told us my son's glasses would be done in about 1-1 1/2 hours. I got a text that they were done in 50 minutes!
Esperanza Lopez review for LensCrafters
Esperanza Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2015, 10:21 AM
Worst customer experience ever. They are super rude. I'm taking my prescription to sears. I convinced my friend to take her business else where. Lens crafters in webers town mall in Stockton never coming back here
Respond to negative reviews
Janice Louie Koster review for LensCrafters
Janice Louie Koster on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2015, 14:54 PM
I was at Lens Crafters awhile back. Not one representative acknowledge me while I was waiting to have my nose pads replaced. I waited approximately a good 10 minutes or more until a representative notice me. Lens Crafters needs to improve their customer service area.
Respond to negative reviews
Staci Dawn Fletcher review for LensCrafters
Staci Dawn Fletcher on Facebook

8 years ago

06/13/2014, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Danielle Duarte review for LensCrafters
Danielle Duarte on Facebook

8 years ago

01/21/2014, 00:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.