Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lenny's Auto Service, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2354 N Military Trl Ste 201, Suite 201, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(561) 408-2706

https://www.westpalmbeachautomaintenance.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated. Full service care and repair for Foreign and Domestic cars and trucks. Restoration and Fabrication services available for all years, makes and models.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Thacker review for Lenny's Auto Service, LLC
Cindy Thacker on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 12:11 PM
I would like to thank Lenny for doing some repairs on my van. I would definitely recommend them to anyone out there looking to have service done.
Katherine Valencia-Lozada review for Lenny's Auto Service, LLC
Katherine Valencia-Lozada on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 04:24 AM
I 100% recommend Lenny's Auto. Yesterday, I had a screw on one of my rear tires and it was loosing air very quickly. I stopped by the closest tire repair store. They weren't honest and told me I might have to buy new tire because they might not be able to patch the hole. I knew this was not true. So I took the risk and drove from Lake Worth to Lenny's since we already take our cars to get serviced with them. I arrive and Lenny was there to help me with my tire and didn't charge me! Thank you Lenny's Auto Service for your great customer service and your honesty!
Kenneth Clark review for Lenny's Auto Service, LLC
Kenneth Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:19 AM
Took our Trailblazer to Lenny to get a noisy compressor replaced. He gave us a very fair quote and while it was there he pointed out two other items needing attention that I was aware of. I had him go ahead and do the work (I normally would have done it myself). He did all the repairs and had them finished early the next morning (could have had it that afternoon but didn't need the vehicle). I am very satisfied with his honest and friendly service. I recommend him to anyone who want an honest and fair job done in a timely manner. i will definitely be going back (going to let him work on my hot rod).
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
David Reiss review for Lenny's Auto Service, LLC
David Reiss on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 02:28 AM
Had a nail in my tire and saw Lenny's Auto Service, LLC. He fixed my tire promptly and then said no charge. I will be returning and making him my mechanic.
Rufus Williams review for Lenny's Auto Service, LLC
Rufus Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 09:43 AM
They have very good customer service and they let you know things before they start to work on your car or truck so that you can understand what need to be done and how long will it take and they are very friendly to the customers and they get the job ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Guilbe Baez review for Lenny's Auto Service, LLC
Guilbe Baez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 02:40 AM
I'm on vacation and a friend referred me to Lenny's Auto for my car to get a oil change a tune up and wheels change. Super friendly and honest. They even welcome dogs and they actually show you what needs to be done on your vehicle before doing anything. Thank you Lenny's Auto and Shannon. 5 STARS
Toni Lynn review for Lenny's Auto Service, LLC
Toni Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 03:43 AM
A really great experience from start to finish. Great people, honest and caring. Won’t sell you what you don’t need. The work done to my car was impeccable perfection. I could not be more pleased and would reccomend them to anyone looking for great body work.
Millika Chancey-Gill review for Lenny's Auto Service, LLC
Millika Chancey-Gill on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 04:11 AM
Great people and great service! Very knowledgeable! Thank you!
Cristina Marie Brooker review for Lenny's Auto Service, LLC
Cristina Marie Brooker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 01:41 AM
Great people. Amazing customer service. Very knowledgeable about their business and passionate about what they do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.