Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lemire, James E MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
30 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34481 United States

9401 Southwest State Road 200, Ocala, FL 34481 United States

(352) 291-9459

http://www.lemireclinic.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
5.0
(24) · Doctors

4500 W Newberry Rd

(352) 336-6000
About

Dr Lemire's philosophy is seeing each patient as an individual, not just a symptom or condition. He practices personalized medicine taking extra time with each patient in order to develop and use a treatment plan that is based on the root issues of the patient's dis-ease. Working as a team with the patient, through education, lifestyle changes, nutrition, stress management, emotional resolutions, homeopathy and other natural / medical ways creates the environment for the body to return into balance: Mind, Body & Spirit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
a great place to feel welcomed review for Lemire, James E MD
a great place to feel welcomed on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/27/2019, 06:26 AM
Dr. Lemire is attentive and compassionate. He gives you his ear and really listens to me when I speak and asks questions if necessary. The office refers me to other specialist if necessary. His staff is caring. The office is clean and welcoming. I can usually get all my meds right there in the form of vitamins and supplements. They are top of the line. I have been a patient since 2003 until present. I dont have to wait long to be seeing on my appts. I cannot see myself seeing anyone else because they all know me and I feel comfortable.
Diane Frye review for Lemire, James E MD
Diane Frye on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 07:36 AM
I have had only superior care at Lemire Clinic for 17 years now. Dr. Lemire is very efficient in my treatment, and I appreciate that pharma is not his first go to for treatment, although sometimes necessary. He advocates functional medicine as first priority. His staff is very friendly and always helpful in taking care of my needs with scheduling. I also really appreciate that my labs can be done at the clinic. You won't find better care anywhere. He is very dedicated and personable with his patients.
Anonymous review for Lemire, James E MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 01:35 AM
I wasn't happy with my current treatment. I switched to Dr. Lemire and six month later we corrected my thyroid problem and in doing so I was able to get pregnant. I had been trying for 12 years and even went to Fertility clinic and they were not able to help. Also has helped me with other health problems. He has very helpful and kind staff as well.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Ernie review for Lemire, James E MD
Ernie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 13:48 PM
my wife and i have been patients of dr.lemire for at least 15 years .She is a 2 time cancer survivor and i with severe cardiac issues due to poor lifestyle choices in the past.Iam so blessed to not only call him and nuris our doctor but also our friends. We trust them compleately for all our health care needs.
Anonymous review for Lemire, James E MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 03:45 AM
Truly cares, very knowledgeable, good "instincts", his system makes him available, spends as much time needed, honest, motivated by heart, not $, kind, educates patient, much more ??
Anonymous review for Lemire, James E MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 17:27 PM
Dr. Lemire has treated our family for many years and has been an invaluable help in my journey of recovery from toxic mold exposure caused autoimmune syndrome. I love how he stresses natural holistic approach combined with traditional medicine when necessary. He is caring and listens to what you have to say. I recommend him.
Anonymous review for Lemire, James E MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 09:59 AM
We have worked with Dr. Lemire & Nuris for years. We respect his proactive approach and emphasis on maintaining wellness. We appreciate the classes and learning opportunities Nuris offers. Their approach matches our needs and philosophy perfectly. We want to be active participants in our health decisions and we find that at the Lemire Clinic.
Anonymous review for Lemire, James E MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 09:45 AM
Great Doctor. Professional staff. Can always see me on time and even when I have an emergency. I have never had to wait to get an appointment. All that work there are friendly and knowledgeable. Best Doctor on Ocala!
Anonymous review for Lemire, James E MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 08:14 AM
Dr. Lemire is a great alternatve to traditional medical approach he listens is proactive understanding of your environment and stresses the importance of proper nutrition . I have been a patient for 7 years??
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.