Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leisureland RV Center Sales & Service

Claimed
4.7
355 reviews
|RV Dealers|Boise, ID 83716

4503 S Federal Way, Boise, ID 83716

(208) 342-4242

https://www.leisurelandrvcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3828 E Flamingo Ave

(208) 467-2200

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(459) · RV Dealers

4770 W Chinden Blvd

(208) 658-8300

12 people are looking at this business

About

We are a local family, Veteran owned and operated Recreational Vehicle Dealership that focuses on quality for you, our valued customer. We are also RVers; we understand and love the community! My wife and I hand select every one of our RVs personally, providing you with the best and cleanest RVs in the region. All RVs are fully inspected and tested in our 10,000 sq ft maintenance facility. All major systems are guaranteed fully functional and we demonstrate functionality on day of purchase. Additionally, we provide you with a complimentary academics session on every one of our RVs. We care about your needs and the relationships we develop.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
355 reviews
5264
  
413
  
33
  
25
  
115
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 300 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen Johnsen Deines on Facebook

3 months ago

03/26/2021, 01:36 AM
Low pressure sales, helpful shop workers, informed person to teach us about our new rv...these guys rock. We are 100% satisfied
Business Response:

Thank you Helen! Glad to help you and Doug. All of us here wish you all the best. Welcome to the Leisureland Family!

Lydia G. Wheeler on Facebook

3 months ago

03/18/2021, 02:10 AM
We just purchased a RV from Lee. It was the best experience we've ever had. Everything was done by phone and when we went to go pick up the trailer, paperwork was ready to sign. We were there not more than an hour. Will purchase from again, you have customers for life! Thank you Lee and Leisureland RV for the RV!
Business Response:

Lydia, thank you for the stellar review! Glad we could make the process super easy for you and we hope to see you again!

Trisha Arbon on Facebook

5 months ago

01/28/2021, 01:40 AM
Everything was fantastic!!! Did it all over the phone. Great customer service. You got a customer for life. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review! Customers like you make it easy! Hope to see you again. - Daren

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Brian Reynolds on Facebook

8 months ago

10/27/2020, 06:33 AM
Great Service Department and help. Thanks
Angela M Grell on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 07:16 AM
Thank you Leisureland RV! Love our new forest river toy hauler. 5⭐️ service from the time we walked in the door. Well worth the drive from Bend Or. to Boise.
Shawna Godfrey on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 05:29 AM
My family is currently on a 2 thousand mile road trip. We are hauling our 5th wheel toy hauler and started experiencing break problems 3 quarters into our trip with our destination being Boise for the night. After calling a few different RV businesses looking for assistance we were quickly turned down due to them being very busy. I called Leisureland RV and they too said they are busy but asked what was wrong and said to bring it in right away and their manager would take a look. We arrived 20 minutes later and they immediately met us outside and sent a service tech to diagnose our problem and provide us a temporary fix to get us back on the road. Their service tech Jeff Haines was fantastic and was determined to find the problem which he did in a timely manner. While we are not from Boise, I would recommend anyone to their business for service/repair on their RV. They were busy but they helped us anyway - great customer service. We appreciate them helping us out with a moments notice.
Gary McCracken on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 02:37 AM
Great experience and service from the crew at Leisureland RV Center. We live our new Bighorn. Thank you, the McCracken’s
Ryan Metters on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 08:02 AM
Great experience and great people. Give Russel a shout!
Business Response:

Ryan, Thank you for becoming part of the Leisureland RV Center family. It was our pleasure assisting you with your RV purchase, please keep us in mind for any of your RV needs in the future. Thanks again, Bennie General Manager Leisureland RV Center

Evets Srewob on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 06:02 AM
Matt was very helpful in getting us back on the road. We called ahead to see if we could get an emergency fix done. We traveled from Ohio and ran into problems with water pump and the grey tank not draining. It was pouring rain and he met us outside and began troubleshooting. Within 30 minutes problems were addressed and resolved. Thanks Matt!! You guys are highly recommended!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.