Logo White
Watch Demo

Leisten Robert D Dpm

Own this business?
4.4
74 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77027

3100 Weslayan St #372, Suite 372, Houston, TX 77027

(713) 850-0125

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Foot Centers of Texas
5.0
(214) · Healthcare

3533 Town Center Blvd S #200

(281) 240-3338
The Frazier Foot and Ankle Center: Michael Frazier, DPM
4.9
(38) · Healthcare

12609 Louetta Rd Suite B

(281) 575-2575
Houston Foot Specialists
4.5
(7) · Healthcare

8945 Long Point Rd Ste 111

(713) 467-8886
Shirley Fred Hartley
4.4
(14) · Healthcare

112 W Pasadena Blvd

(281) 479-5311

About

Sugar Land Podiatry Office, Spurs, Sprains & Fractures, Sports Medicine, SE Habla Espanol, Orthotics, New Treatments, Most Insurance, Medicare & Medicaid, Financing Available, Diabetic Foot Care, Complete Foot Care, Bunions, Ankle & Foot Surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
74 reviews
555
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
  • 69 Reviews4.4ZocDoc
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Camilla A. on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/24/2018, 12:43 PM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/28/2018, 14:54 PM
Dr. Leisten was a knowledgeable doctor who took his time with each patient.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/28/2018, 14:45 PM
Very thorough and very professional. He never makes you feel as though he is in a hurry to get you out. Gives clear explanations of problems and answers your questions.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/28/2018, 14:28 PM
He was extremely knowledgable, friendly, and helpful! I certainly recommend him!!
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/28/2018, 14:15 PM
I LIKED THE DOCTOR AND HIS CORRECTION OF MY
FOOT PROBLEM.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/28/2018, 13:20 PM
While Dr. Leisten was great, this office doesn't seem fully integrated with ZocDoc, and so they didn't know about my appointment, which caused me to wait a good long while.
Fernando G. on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/28/2018, 13:09 PM
Dr. Leisten was very helpful, friendly and answered all my question and conerns.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/28/2018, 12:18 PM
Not very thorough, I felt. I.e. his diagnosis was basically a guess. And it took more than 45 minutes to get called into the treatment room from the waiting area, and once back there I had to wait another 15 minutes. The waiting room was packed, so I think they need to do a better job of not cramming patients in.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/28/2018, 12:17 PM
He was knowledgeable, direct and easy to speak with. Made you feel comfortable. Explained recommendations well.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.