Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leimkuehler Orthotic & Prosthetic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|Amherst, OH 44001

205 N Leavitt Rd, Amherst, OH 44001

(440) 988-5770

https://leimkuehleroandp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Osteopathic Physicians

4625 Detroit Ave

(216) 651-7788
About

Leimkuehler Orthotic and Prosthetic Centers have been providing orthotic and prosthetic services to Northeast Ohio residents since 1948. With board certified practitioners, you can be assured that you will receive the best service and care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Warner on Facebook

3 months ago

04/27/2021, 18:36 PM
Very friendly staff. Customers needs come first, since they to be comfortable and wear it. Forever grateful John is taking what my insurance covers after my deductible.
Kathy Robbins on Facebook

4 months ago

04/16/2021, 09:22 AM
Everyone is friendly and dedicated to taking care of your needs in the most professional way.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! We are always here if you need anything.

Corese Ross on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2021, 16:34 PM
Chris really knows what he is talking about! Great information with no pressure. Over all a good experience.
Business Response:

Thank you, Chris always takes great care of our patients.

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Tonya Barnett on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2021, 02:09 AM
Everything u guys r great
Business Response:

Thank you!

Elizabeth Stoneman on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2020, 04:09 AM
I have been going to Leimkuehler's since I was 16 or 17 years old, now 35. I have been seeing John Fabian this whole time. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. John and the whole team at Leimkuehler's is outstanding! I just picked up my latest new prosthetics and couldn't be happier with how they look and feel. Thanks to John and Karen for being there every time I came in for fittings and for being so flexible with my schedule and making sure they fit just right no matter how many times I complained about how something was fitting haha.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review!

Lorraine Drexler on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2020, 11:10 AM
Great place for your prosthetic needs and John is wonderful to work with Five star rating
Ashlyn Leopard on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2020, 15:57 PM
Our families experience with Leimkuehler Orthotics and Paul was excellent ! He helped us with not one baby, but 2 ! His professionalism was appreciated but even more so his patience and care for each baby made the experience stress free for us and our babies while getting fitted and receiving helmets ! In the past we had gone to a different orthotic center for one of our older children to receive a helmet - we received much more information and guidance on how to wear and clean our helmet through Paul , along with that the process was much faster . Very pleased with our experience !
Business Response:

Thank you Ashlyn for the great review. We really appreciate it and are glad Paul was able to help take great care of your kiddos for you. He loves seeing his pediatric patients and families!

Nicki Flowers on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2020, 06:01 AM
The staff is amazing and so polite I didn't have to wait long and the Dr was an Amazing and caring person thanks for treating me like a person.
Business Response:

Thank you Nicki for the kind recommendation. We really appreciate it!

Sue Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

09/22/2020, 05:48 AM
Very friendly and personable. Great experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.