Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leider Landscaping

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Irrigation|Millville, NJ 08332 United States

1426 Mays Landing Rd, Millville, NJ 08332 United States

(856) 765-1100

https://leiderlandscaping.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Landscaping

529 Station Rd

(610) 842-9402
5.0
(2) · Landscaping

529 Sylvester Dr

(856) 696-7247
5.0
(2) · Landscaping

380 Sycamore Mills Rd

(610) 565-9910
5.0
(9) · Home & Garden

24 Radke Ln

(410) 392-3364
5.0
(44) · Home & Garden

1782 Red Lion Rd

(302) 832-8749
5.0
(5) · Tree Services

400 Ramsey Rd

(302) 478-3511
About

Since 2000, Leider Landscaping has been serving Millville, New Jersey, and the surrounding areas by providing beautiful custom landscape design, installation and maintenance. Customer satisfaction is our mission during each project. We are licensed in pesticide application, irrigation installation, fertilizer application and home improvement contracting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa Marie review for Leider Landscaping
Lisa Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 01:56 AM
Landscape installation, lawn maintenance contractor, irrigation installation, pesticide application and more. Highly recommended!!
Tammy Jo Santangelo review for Leider Landscaping
Tammy Jo Santangelo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 01:43 AM
Leider Landscaping Inc took care of our workplace landscape yesterday. The crew of hard working guys were at it in that heat for hours. They trimmed our bushes, trees, cleaned out the bedding areas, a total facelift! Awesome job! So Happy!! Looks Fantastic!! Thanks Guys! Woodstown FNBE.
Kerry Nisco review for Leider Landscaping
Kerry Nisco on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:08 AM
Leider took care of all of my landscaping needs when we were unable to do it ourselves last year. Timely, competitive pricing, and job is always done well and on time. We look forward to using them again in 2019.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
David Shahade review for Leider Landscaping
David Shahade on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 03:38 AM
Wayne, Lee, and Nick did the work at my house today and they did a fantastic Job. They were personable, professional, and quite efficient. My yard looks great. I was very pleased. I would highly recommend Leider Landscaping for all your landscaping needs.
Sandra Novick review for Leider Landscaping
Sandra Novick on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:55 AM
Sheila Roselle review for Leider Landscaping
Sheila Roselle on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 03:43 AM
Quick, efficient and always responsive to special requests!
Chris Endicott review for Leider Landscaping
Chris Endicott on Facebook

9 years ago

09/17/2013, 03:43 AM
Kim Seidel Codispoti review for Leider Landscaping
Kim Seidel Codispoti on Facebook

9 years ago

09/08/2013, 01:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.