Logo White
Watch Demo

Legends Kingsville

Own this business?
4.5
321 reviews
|Real Estate|Kingsville, TX 78363

1331 West Santa Gertrudis Street, Kingsville, TX 78363

(361) 592-1900

https://www.legendsatkingsville.com/

Open now:1:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Located directly across the street and just steps away from Texas A&M Kingsville your new home at Legends Kingsville will be in the center of it all! At Legends you will enjoy sophisticated apartments designed for today's student with outstanding amenities and community spaces and sustainable living! History Established in 2015. Built in 2015, Kingsville's newest luxury student housing complex in Kingsville, Texas!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
321 reviews
5271
  
45
  
36
  
21
  
134
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 298 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 22 Reviews2.7Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Michelle Novosad on Facebook

13 days ago

06/22/2020, 16:24 PM
Legends at Kingsville is the best place for a college student to live in Kingsville, Texas ! The apartments are very nice and fully furnished. All of the staff give great southern hospitality and want all residents to feel comfortable.
Jacob Cantu on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 06:11 AM
Business Response:

Jacob, all of our policies and procedures are as listed in the Lease Agreement signed by both parties. The Lease Agreement is a legally binding contract which must be followed. As for the pet policy it does clearly state the requirements in order to have a pet qualify to be registered with us, all roommates must be okay with the pet, and proper pet records must be shown. We have been cracking down on all of our rules and regulations to ensure this does not happen. If you have any further questions or concerns you are more than welcome to stop by our office and call us so we may review the lease with you to clear up any misunderstanding.

Respond to negative reviews
Cecilia Chapa on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 06:11 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Brittney Desireé Vela on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 06:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Ileana Wilson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 06:11 AM
i enjoy living at the Legends in Kingsville because it is so much fun.
May LaGesse on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 06:11 AM
Don't live here, this place is garbage. I would rather live in a cardboard box with a hole in the top. The policies are dumb, they hire uneducated people and you have to go at specific times to find someone that knows what's going on, just live in the dorms.
Respond to negative reviews
Samantha Reid on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 06:11 AM
Business Response:

We regret that you have had an unpleasant experience. Resident satisfaction is extremely important to us. Please give us the opportunity to rectify your concerns. Please call us at 361-592-1900 or you can email us as well legendsatkingsville@achliving.com

Respond to negative reviews
Samantha Rowe on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 06:11 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. Resident satisfaction is very important to us so your review made our day!!! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you continue to enjoy your home. 361-592-1900 LegendsAtKingsville@achliving.com

Francesca Elizondo on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 06:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.