Logo White
Watch Demo

Legends Kingsville

Own this business?
4.6
336 reviews
|Real Estate|Kingsville, TX 78363

1331 West Santa Gertrudis Street, Kingsville, TX 78363

(361) 592-1900

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Located directly across the street and just steps away from Texas A&M Kingsville your new home at Legends Kingsville will be in the center of it all! At Legends you will enjoy sophisticated apartments designed for today's student with outstanding amenities and community spaces and sustainable living! History Established in 2015. Built in 2015, Kingsville's newest luxury student housing complex in Kingsville, Texas!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
336 reviews
5289
  
46
  
34
  
20
  
133
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 328 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Blough on Facebook

2 months ago

12/03/2019, 08:42 AM
Legends at Kingsville
FURNISHED ONE BEDROOM/BATHROOM APARTMENT (539 sq ft) available for immediate sublease. Apartment is in a gated community on the first floor. It includes all kitchen appliances, a washer/dryer, large walk-in closet, all bills paid including cable and internet (There is a $40 allowance on electricity). Complex is pet friendly with a dog park on site. It also has two clubhouses and pools, grilling area, volleyball court, and a 24-hour fitness gym. The complex is walking distance to Texas A&M Kingsville. $899 per month (Prices have gone up, Mgr said can renew lease in July for same price) Message me if interested
on BirdEye

3 months ago

11/08/2019, 17:55 PM
I would not recommend living here. When I first moved in my room did not look clean at all and I could tell they did not clean it before I entered. Both my roommate and I have had so many problems. They also are not good at communicating unless they want you to renew your lease. They are very overpriced for the quality of the apartment.
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda Post Dunn on Facebook

8 months ago

06/14/2019, 07:20 AM
They do not want to communicate with you. The office personnel, even the assistant manager, say they are not allowed to give out the name nor contact information of their boss. This is only the tip of the iceberg! They refuse to refund rent that was paid as they double-booked our son's room. This is a breach of contract which they refuse to acknowledge.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Klari Hedrick on Facebook

9 months ago

05/04/2019, 17:58 PM
The new general manager is hands down one of the best I’ve spoken to. So involved and helpful. Of course when looking around at possible living arrangements there are so many questions, she was extremely patient & informative. Legends is definitely a go-to place in kingsville!
Rita Carrizales on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 15:40 PM
I most definitely would recommend living at The Legends apartments. Management went above and beyond to make my daughters move very welcoming. Staff was very helpful when I needed to get in contact with them. Very responsive maintenance to any problems that have acquired. Glad my daughter can call Legends her home for a couple more years.
Business Response:

Rita, we are beyond happy hear that you and your daughter are here at Legends and loving all that we have to offer. If there is ever anything we can do help please call the office at 361-592-1900 or email us as legendsatkingsville@achliving.com

Cassidy Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 06:54 AM
I have been trying to get an apartment since June and now there’s none available since the office staff doesn’t know how to communicate. Wish I could live here but oh well I guess �
Respond to negative reviews
Jacob Rosales on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 10:36 AM
I recommend this place, it’s conveniently right by the school with a good price. Getting a pool and a place to go study and workout. Definitely better than other places I’ve stayed including the dorms my first year in school. And the people in the office too, are so much nicer then places like the squares and stations. Ask for Brianna A. She helped me get all my stuff together to move in and explained everything I wanted to know before I signed.
Angel Long on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 10:03 AM
My daughter has lived at Legends for 3 years and loves it. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. The apartments are beautiful and very well managed and taken care of. The pools and outside environment are clean and relaxing. If you have a child going to Kingsville I highly recommend for you to look into these apartments. You will not be disappointed.
Ashley Arredondo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 08:44 AM
Thanks to Legends my boyfriend and I admire our 1 bedroom apartment. It is so peaceful, they have a great Work Out center, they also have a wonderful swimming pool and are really good on keeping non-residents in the area if not accompanied by a resident. The Maintenance Men do a great job keeping the environment clean and are quick to attend any situation Being part of the Legends community make me feel safe and I am a Happy Camper. I admire how they are pet friendly and have a Dog Park.� My boys and I are living the Legendary life�
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.