Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legends Kingsville

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
335 reviews
|Apartments|Kingsville, TX 78363

1331 West Santa Gertrudis Street, Kingsville, TX 78363

(361) 592-1900

https://www.legendsatkingsville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Located directly across the street and just steps away from Texas A&M Kingsville your new home at Legends Kingsville will be in the center of it all! At Legends you will enjoy sophisticated apartments designed for today's student with outstanding amenities and community spaces and sustainable living! History Established in 2015. Built in 2015, Kingsville's newest luxury student housing complex in Kingsville, Texas!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
335 reviews
5274
  
45
  
36
  
21
  
143
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 300 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 34 Reviews2.5Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Munoz on Facebook

3 months ago

10/20/2020, 06:34 AM
I would not recommend anyone of my friends or family to this apartment complex. They didn't care when someone almost broke in to my apartment and they didn't clean the blood outside my door till a week later. Not only that but the staff and management really didn't care! oh also the police only caught one of the guys trying to break and that was the one that was bleeding. so yeah no don't live here!
Serina Moss on Facebook

4 months ago

09/18/2020, 11:30 AM
aside from finding out this information, and feeling completely disturbed, especially since management will always walk in, even if you don’t answer the door they will walk in. there has been incidents where they have even walked into my friends room while she was asleep. We signed for no pets and have gotten TWO roommates with pets. Our AC is constantly breaking and out kitchen outlets have never worked. and I cannot get out of my lease they tell me there’s nothing they can do about it, that I have to find someone to take over, but the fact of the matter is, nobody wants to live at legends kingsville.
Amber Michelle Novosad on Facebook

7 months ago

06/22/2020, 16:24 PM
Legends at Kingsville is the best place for a college student to live in Kingsville, Texas ! The apartments are very nice and fully furnished. All of the staff give great southern hospitality and want all residents to feel comfortable.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Jacob Cantu on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 06:11 AM
Business Response:

Jacob, all of our policies and procedures are as listed in the Lease Agreement signed by both parties. The Lease Agreement is a legally binding contract which must be followed. As for the pet policy it does clearly state the requirements in order to have a pet qualify to be registered with us, all roommates must be okay with the pet, and proper pet records must be shown. We have been cracking down on all of our rules and regulations to ensure this does not happen. If you have any further questions or concerns you are more than welcome to stop by our office and call us so we may review the lease with you to clear up any misunderstanding.

Respond to negative reviews
Cecilia Chapa on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 06:11 AM
Brittney Desireé Vela on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 06:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Samantha Reid on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 06:11 AM
Business Response:

We regret that you have had an unpleasant experience. Resident satisfaction is extremely important to us. Please give us the opportunity to rectify your concerns. Please call us at 361-592-1900 or you can email us as well legendsatkingsville@achliving.com

Respond to negative reviews
Samantha Rowe on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 06:11 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. Resident satisfaction is very important to us so your review made our day!!! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you continue to enjoy your home. 361-592-1900 LegendsAtKingsville@achliving.com

Francesca Elizondo on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 06:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.