Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legend Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Body Shops|Bloomington, MN 55420

1031 W 80th St, Ste 1, Bloomington, MN 55420

(952) 881-5782

http://www.legendmn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485
5.0
(334) · Automotive

1513 Stagecoach Rd

(952) 496-3000
5.0
(85) · Automotive

524 S Elm St

(952) 855-1192
4.9
(94) · Automotive

2955 160th St W

(651) 423-2433
4.9
(96) · Body Shops
4.9
(270) · Body Shops

1319 Frost Ave

(651) 779-2971
About

Auto Body Repair & Refinish Auto Glass Repair & Replacement Free Estimates Paintless Dent Repair Rental cars available Lifetime guarantee Free Assistance With Insurance Claims Free Estimates

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
97 reviews
580
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Danielle P. review for Legend Auto Body
Danielle P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 04:46 AM
GREAT Company! I had several vehicles repaired here with and without insurance and they were all done on time and looked amazing! LOVE their digital photo updates!
Manny Bonet review for Legend Auto Body
Manny Bonet on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 01:10 AM
Love this place. Tim and Danielle are very , very honest and respectable.
Marty Godin review for Legend Auto Body
Marty Godin on Facebook

7 years ago

02/24/2015, 05:14 AM
Our Mazda 5 was involved in front end bumper accident in parking lot back at the end of January. The truck owner was skeptical about whether the damage would be below his $750 threshold, but Legend Auto was able to rework the bumper, paint and complete the job in about 2 days for just over $500. Car looks great and service was excellent. I have recommended them to others for quick and affordable service.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Nicholas John Hilzinger review for Legend Auto Body
Nicholas John Hilzinger on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 03:48 AM
These guys do great work at a great price. Tim is an upstanding businessman who's excellent at what he does. My family has worked with and done business with them for many years. Every time our family or someone we know has an auto body issue we go to or highly recommend Legend Auto Body.
Carolyn Maset review for Legend Auto Body
Carolyn Maset on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2014, 04:45 AM
I work for a house cleaning company that has a fleet of vehicles that go out driving every day. On occasion people have rear ended our cars, backed up into them or we have been side swiped by a cement truck. We have been so happy to have found Legends Auto Body for our car repairs. I think in one week we were hit twice by homeowners in their driveways, and thankfully because of the great work that was done on the cars you cannot even tell!! I highly reccomend them for all your car body repair needs and painting services!!! You will not be sorry.
Braxton Ryan review for Legend Auto Body
Braxton Ryan on Facebook

8 years ago

08/09/2014, 03:27 AM
Denny Platteter review for Legend Auto Body
Denny Platteter on Facebook

8 years ago

03/02/2014, 07:28 AM
Have had body work done on my Jeep. They gave it back better than new! Was so pleased I had them do some paint touch up on my vintage Mustang before selling. Made a big difference in the price I got. They do great work at a fair price. Highly recommended!
TJ DeGonda review for Legend Auto Body
TJ DeGonda on Facebook

9 years ago

11/27/2013, 08:55 AM
Justin Wegleitner review for Legend Auto Body
Justin Wegleitner on Facebook

9 years ago

07/23/2013, 05:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.