Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legend Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Body Shops|Bloomington, MN 55420

1031 W 80th St, Ste 1, Bloomington, MN 55420

(952) 881-5782

http://www.legendmn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(334) · Automotive

1513 Stagecoach Rd

(952) 496-3000
5.0
(85) · Automotive

524 S Elm St

(952) 855-1192
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485
4.9
(94) · Automotive

2955 160th St W

(651) 423-2433
4.9
(96) · Body Shops
4.9
(270) · Body Shops

1319 Frost Ave

(651) 779-2971
About

Auto Body Repair & Refinish Auto Glass Repair & Replacement Free Estimates Paintless Dent Repair Rental cars available Lifetime guarantee Free Assistance With Insurance Claims Free Estimates

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
97 reviews
580
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Andy Baskette review for Legend Auto Body
Andy Baskette on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 08:33 AM
Jeffrey Smith review for Legend Auto Body
Jeffrey Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:55 AM
Chris sue M. review for Legend Auto Body
Chris sue M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 02:30 AM
Our family have taken our cars to Legend Auto Body over the years, they are very good with the work and customer service. I recommend you try them when you need someone to fix your car.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Bert Bongard review for Legend Auto Body
Bert Bongard on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 05:10 AM
My company takes our fleet vehicles here for all auto body repair needs because they do an excellent job. Recently I took my personal vehicle here for numerous types of repair needs and they did an amazing job for a fair price! You are treated with honesty and respect and they perform at a very high level. Danielle was responsive and handled my repairs in a timely fashion that would work with my schedule. I have since recommended them to other family members and friends. If you want excellent work at a fair price, make sure you give them a chance and you will not regret it!
Amanda Anderson review for Legend Auto Body
Amanda Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 07:21 AM
Awesome, honest work at an affordable price! Love these guys!
Andrew Nylin review for Legend Auto Body
Andrew Nylin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2016, 04:51 AM
Cindy Josin review for Legend Auto Body
Cindy Josin on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 03:02 AM
Have trusted this small business for years. Family run, always fairly priced and professional. They are so close to the airport that I always schedule my repairs around my travel and have them bring me to the airport. Always feel that I am in good hands with Tim and Danii.
Chelsey Noack review for Legend Auto Body
Chelsey Noack on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 00:19 AM
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE LEGEND AUTO BODY, not only do they have phenomenal customer service by far the best customer service I've ever experienced at any body shop but the job they did on my 2007 mazda3 took my breath away, it looks better now then when I bought it!! I was beyond pleasantly suprised! They have amazing prices for the great work they do not to mention they work with all insurance companies, I am forever a returning customer to Legend Auto Body and I reccomend them to anyone in need of any car repairs!
Chelsey N. review for Legend Auto Body
Chelsey N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 08:21 AM
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE LEGEND AUTO BODY, not only did they have phenomenal customer service by far the best customer service I've ever had at any body shop but the job they did on my 2007 mazda3 took my breath away, it looks better now then when I got it!! I was beyond pleasantly suprised! They have amazing prices for the great work they do not to mention they work with all insurance companies, I will forever recommend Legend Auto Body to everyone I know!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.