Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legend Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Body Shops|Bloomington, MN 55420

1031 W 80th St, Ste 1, Bloomington, MN 55420

(952) 881-5782

http://www.legendmn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485
5.0
(334) · Automotive

1513 Stagecoach Rd

(952) 496-3000
5.0
(85) · Automotive

524 S Elm St

(952) 855-1192
4.9
(94) · Automotive

2955 160th St W

(651) 423-2433
4.9
(96) · Body Shops
4.9
(175) · Body Shops

11440 Lakeland Dr

(763) 425-8444
About

Auto Body Repair & Refinish Auto Glass Repair & Replacement Free Estimates Paintless Dent Repair Rental cars available Lifetime guarantee Free Assistance With Insurance Claims Free Estimates

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
97 reviews
580
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nick Stanley review for Legend Auto Body
Nick Stanley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 20:04 PM
Ursula Lommen review for Legend Auto Body
Ursula Lommen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 07:51 AM
Very careful skilled workman did a great job for me on our 08 RX 350, which was close to an insurance total. Greg
Larry Novak review for Legend Auto Body
Larry Novak on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 07:44 AM
Great people. They will treat you right.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Susan Marie Deden review for Legend Auto Body
Susan Marie Deden on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 05:55 AM
A wild turkey took off too late and messed up my front right headlight and hood. The fine, skilled folks at Legend Auto Body have it looking like new again! So happy! Thanks Legend crew!
Lisa Roberts-Henry review for Legend Auto Body
Lisa Roberts-Henry on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 02:34 AM
Awesome experience. Had some work done to my F150. Very nice reception area, Andy was friendly and knowledgeable. They were willing to let me drop off my truck and give me a ride back to work so I didn't have to arrange a ride. Work was done on time and less than quoted. Very happy with Tim and the whole crew @Legend.
Myra Kerschbaum review for Legend Auto Body
Myra Kerschbaum on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 02:55 AM
Omg...Tim and staff go above and beyond! THANKYOU ���HIGHLY recommend �
Stephanie Haworth review for Legend Auto Body
Stephanie Haworth on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 08:39 AM
Chaz Lovelace review for Legend Auto Body
Chaz Lovelace on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 07:23 AM
Great guys over there. Friendly, helpful, and know how to get the job done!
Austin Miller review for Legend Auto Body
Austin Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.