Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legend Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
92 reviews
|Body Shops|Bloomington, MN 55420

1031 W 80th St, Ste 1, Bloomington, MN 55420

(952) 881-5782

http://www.legendmn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(96) · Body Shops

11630

(763) 757-0025

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(168) · Body Shops

11440 Lakeland Dr

(763) 425-8444

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(64) · Automotive

5465 260th St A

(651) 462-1600

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(261) · Body Shops

1319 Frost Ave

(651) 779-2971

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(60) · Body Shops

1400 St Clair Ave

(651) 699-1812
About

Auto Body Repair & Refinish Auto Glass Repair & Replacement Free Estimates Paintless Dent Repair Rental cars available Lifetime guarantee Free Assistance With Insurance Claims Free Estimates

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
92 reviews
576
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Elie review for Legend Auto Body
Steven Elie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 05:52 AM
Best customer service 100% recommend LAB.
Rita Grace Lee review for Legend Auto Body
Rita Grace Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 02:29 AM
They got my car done (beautifully) ahead of time. Delarey was on top of things and enjoyable to work with
Linn Ekvern review for Legend Auto Body
Linn Ekvern on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 00:00 AM
Did a fabulous job on my 370 Z. Highly recommended
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Chris Ryan review for Legend Auto Body
Chris Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 12:53 PM
I brought my A3 in for an insurance repair after seeing two places off the same intersection and reading through some reviews. I’m so glad I stopped in at Legend. Throughout the process I got to talk to Delarey and Tim, who are both car guys and very clearly care about the work they do. While it was in the shop, I asked for a second estimate to do some additional work on the front and ended up tacking that onto the work order. They got to work right away, and got it done much quicker than I’d expected. The car basically looks brand new! They went above/beyond with the details. Much appreciated!
B W. review for Legend Auto Body
B W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 18:05 PM
Just picked up my Mazda 6, superb job. I can not understand why you would go elsewhere. Timely, great service, great price, great workmanship. 100% recommend
Mary Hedrick review for Legend Auto Body
Mary Hedrick on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 15:36 PM
These guys did a great job on my car! I felt comfortable with the process from the beginning. They were straight forward with what needed to be done, time frame and the estimate of cost. I am so very happy with the results! Thank you!
Nick Evenson review for Legend Auto Body
Nick Evenson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 00:29 AM
Fast and convenient. Had a run in with a bike rack in the summer and Legend fixed the damages promptly.
Sandy Paulson review for Legend Auto Body
Sandy Paulson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 03:42 AM
Thanks to Legend Auto Body for the great work they have done on all of the vehicles we have brought them. Specifically the work done on our Saleen and Roush Mustangs. They are our go-to body shop. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Jake Kerschbaum review for Legend Auto Body
Jake Kerschbaum on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 00:28 AM
did a amazing job on 2 of my trucks..very professional fast and reasonable priced 5 out of 5 🌟
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.