Logo White
Watch Demo

Legal Angels, LLC aka Legal Angels Paralegals

Claimed
4.8
51 reviews
|Legal|Chula Vista, CA 91910

470 3rd Ave, Suite 8, Chula Vista, CA 91910

(619) 646-9809

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area

Bankruptcy Attorney Tokarska Law Center
5.0
(12) · General Litigation

185 W F St #100

(619) 285-1992

1 person is looking at this business

Lockhart & Britton
5.0
(5) · Legal

7777 Alvarado Rd #622

(619) 698-6800

2 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Andrea Whitehill
5.0
(14) · Divorce & Family Law

9820 Willow Creek Rd

(858) 549-9210

5 people are looking at this business

Financial Law Associates Apc
5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

7373 University Ave Suite 113

(619) 463-1800
Law Offices of Deborah L. Raymond
5.0
(4) · Legal

445 Marine View Ave #120

(858) 481-9559

2 people are looking at this business

Doan Law Firm
5.0
(39) · Legal

4817 Palm Ave

(619) 462-3626

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Legal Angels Bankruptcy (Chapter 7 and Chapter 13) has a wonderful staff of 1 Bankruptcy expert who is an experienced lawyer and 2 legal assistants. 2 of them are bilingual-Spanish/English. The lawyer is down-to-earth and approachable. She does not charge for not charge for consultations with first time clients. History Established in 2007. Our bankruptcy department started in 2008

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
51 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 41 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 8 Reviews3.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

08/10/2014, 05:48 AM
Great paralegal service. Really a god send!
isabelramos91 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 15:20 PM
I want to thank Barbara for doing an awesome job! I am so grateful and very appreciative for assisting me in everyway possible. I am highly recommending Legal Angels to all my family and friends. More power to you and your staff! Isabel R.
susanadams21 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

09/10/2012, 01:07 AM
I recommend this service to anyone. They have been around for a very long time. They are reliable, dependable and affordable. They are located across from the St. Rose of Lima Church on Third Avenue, not Hilltop.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
acaligm on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

06/09/2012, 07:08 AM
Barbara was great ! She explained everything in layman terms and guided me every step of the way,made the process as painless as possible and took care of everything that was within her scope. I would definitely use her services if ever needed again and I have already recommended her to a couple of friends. Thank you Legal Angels !!
Karl Huff on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/23/2011, 15:34 PM
Barbara doesn't just take care of the legal matter, but actually cares about the person. She made sure that the actions being taken are really necessary before committing to helping. Thanks Barbara!
legalgal on YellowBot

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 02:30 AM
Bankruptcy Is A Blessing In Disguise (619) 202-0364 At Legal Angels Bankruptcy We ARE your angels. We will help you to get rid of a LOT of unsecured debts. We can also help you to STRIP your second lien on your home. Call us find out how.
Sandra Domingo on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/03/2011, 14:16 PM
LAP was a wonderful experience for a difficult family situation. Experienced in what they do, they made the process easy and went above and beyond with their personalize service. Always felt confident of their legal support and they made me feel i was their main priority. Thank you Legal Angels. I know who to go to if I need you again. I recommend LAP 110%.
Isabel Romayor on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/03/2011, 11:27 AM
This is a great paralegal service because they are knowledgeable and very affordable. I recommend this service to anyone needing assistance with completing legal forms.
Ray William Thompson on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 10:14 AM
Barbara Roe from Legal Angels Paralegals is an Angel. She was very patient with me even although I do not know much about legal issues. She also didn't charge an arm and a leg like the other paralegals I had called previously! I highly recommend Legal Angels Paralegals and will be using them for all my Bankruptcy and Family Matter issues.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.