Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legacy Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
235 reviews
|Orthodontists|Leesburg, VA 20176 United States

540 Fort Evans Rd NE #102, Ste 102, Leesburg, VA 20176 United States

(703) 777-8277

https://www.legacyortho.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(96) · Orthodontists

100 Church St NE

(703) 281-0466
5.0
(277) · Dental

4701 Randolph Rd #108

(301) 770-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
5.0
(18) · Dental

10100 Twin Rivers Rd C-121

(443) 812-0993
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
About

Specialties: Our goal at Legacy Orthodontics is to create a legacy of beautiful smiles. Dr. Jeffrey Lombard and his staff provide exceptional state-of-the-art orthodontic care in a professional, friendly, and fun atmosphere. We genuinely care about each of our patients and their families and make sure everyone feels comfortable and informed while at our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
235 reviews
5189
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Monica Neumann review for Legacy Orthodontics
Monica Neumann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 03:04 AM
For anyone in search of an orthodontist, you will want a practice with whom you can have a long term relationship. Legacy is a practice that will commit and become like family. There are many good orthodontists, but Dr. Jeff has the skills/expertise and the BIGGEST heart! He has truly been a partner in my daughter’s braces journey, and I can attest that his work and dilligence are not motivated by greed. He truly wants his patients to have a beautful smile and feel good about themselves. Aside from community service, donations of PPE’s to healthcare workers during the pandemic shortage, and pro bono work, he is FUN and creates a close bond with patients of all ages. Despite a busy practice, he always made my daughter feel that he is happy to see her and that her case is important to him. She got her braces off yesterday; so, it was a bittersweet appointment as she enters the retainer/maintenance phase. She will soon say goodbye to Legacy, but she will carry with her fond memories with Dr. Jeff to go along with her gorgeous smile!
Heidi Bunday Lieu review for Legacy Orthodontics
Heidi Bunday Lieu on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 01:35 AM
We have been patients for several years now. We are always impressed with the service we receive and are especially impressed with the procedures Dr. Lombard has in place due to Covid-19. I feel comfortable sending my son to the office. Dr. Lombard and his wonderful staff are taking this seriously and protecting his patients. Highly recommend this practice.
Shannon Frances review for Legacy Orthodontics
Shannon Frances on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 02:11 AM
Legacy ortho is the pioneer of quality care and customer service. Seriously have been so impressed with how the staff and especially Dr. Lombard conduct their business. Due to covid-19, I’ve had to postpone my treatment and they have been extremely generous and accommodating. I can’t wait till I get to come back and start my treatment when they open!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kate Mahood review for Legacy Orthodontics
Kate Mahood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 02:03 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr. Lombard! With everything going on in the world right now he took the time to reach out and make sure my daughter was doing ok with her retainer. He made it so easy to have a virtual appointment with him from home. He’s the best!
Jeff Issner review for Legacy Orthodontics
Jeff Issner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:56 AM
On my first visit, the team at Legacy gave me an incredibly warm welcome and a very easy/streamlined new patient process. Dr. Jeff has an outstanding demeanor and a heart of gold. He evaluated my situation thoroughly, provided my options and recommendations on the best path of care, and made me feel extremely comfortable throughout. I'm so grateful I found such a trustworthy orthodontist in the DMV area - can't recommend this office enough!
Bryan Rodriguez review for Legacy Orthodontics
Bryan Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 02:00 AM
I would definitely recommend their professional staff and fantastic service. Dr. Lombard and his team are amazing, organized, and always make me feel at home for every appointment. I highly suggest for everyone to schedule an appointment with Dr. Lombard before you go anywhere else.
Kelley McFadden review for Legacy Orthodontics
Kelley McFadden on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:26 AM
Both of my children and I are patients at Legacy Orthodontics. My daughter and I just finished our treatment with braces, and we could not be happier. Dr. Lombard and the staff are very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and kind. Personally, I was not an easy case, and I am beyond pleased with the results of my treatment. My children feel the same. We highly recommend Legacy Orthodontics!
Nelle Mitchell review for Legacy Orthodontics
Nelle Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 03:59 AM
Dr. Lombard and his staff are excellent! I've been a patient for months now and my teeth are already improving. Everyone there is so welcoming and very helpful. If you're looking for a orthodontist who will give you a fantastic smile, check out Legacy Orthodontics, you won't be disappointed.
Sienna Marie review for Legacy Orthodontics
Sienna Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:06 AM
Legacy orthodontics and Dr. Lombard are fantastic. Dr. Lombard has gone above and beyond to make sure my teeth turned out perfect. I had a very difficult case, lots of crowding, he was able to do it without extracting any teeth! They are so caring and made all the frequent visits fun. Highly recommend Dr. Lombard, only wish you could see my before and after photos. My cousin goes there as well and their experience has also been great!
Business Response:

Thank you, Sienna! We are excited for you and your new smile!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.