Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legacy Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
164 reviews
|Orthodontists|Leesburg, VA 20176

540 Fort Evans Rd NE #102, Ste 102, Leesburg, VA 20176

(703) 777-8277

https://www.legacyortho.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
5.0
(64) · Dental

243 Garrisonville Rd Suite#201

(540) 659-6300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(82) · Orthodontists

100 Church St NE

(703) 281-0466
5.0
(110) · Dental

24600 Millstream Dr #101

(703) 722-8004
About

Schedule your complementary examtoday! No referral is required.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
164 reviews
5118
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Neumann on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 03:04 AM
For anyone in search of an orthodontist, you will want a practice with whom you can have a long term relationship. Legacy is a practice that will commit and become like family. There are many good orthodontists, but Dr. Jeff has the skills/expertise and the BIGGEST heart! He has truly been a partner in my daughter’s braces journey, and I can attest that his work and dilligence are not motivated by greed. He truly wants his patients to have a beautful smile and feel good about themselves. Aside from community service, donations of PPE’s to healthcare workers during the pandemic shortage, and pro bono work, he is FUN and creates a close bond with patients of all ages. Despite a busy practice, he always made my daughter feel that he is happy to see her and that her case is important to him. She got her braces off yesterday; so, it was a bittersweet appointment as she enters the retainer/maintenance phase. She will soon say goodbye to Legacy, but she will carry with her fond memories with Dr. Jeff to go along with her gorgeous smile!
Heidi Bunday Lieu on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 01:35 AM
We have been patients for several years now. We are always impressed with the service we receive and are especially impressed with the procedures Dr. Lombard has in place due to Covid-19. I feel comfortable sending my son to the office. Dr. Lombard and his wonderful staff are taking this seriously and protecting his patients. Highly recommend this practice.
Shannon Frances on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 02:11 AM
Legacy ortho is the pioneer of quality care and customer service. Seriously have been so impressed with how the staff and especially Dr. Lombard conduct their business. Due to covid-19, I’ve had to postpone my treatment and they have been extremely generous and accommodating. I can’t wait till I get to come back and start my treatment when they open!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Kate Mahood on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 02:03 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr. Lombard! With everything going on in the world right now he took the time to reach out and make sure my daughter was doing ok with her retainer. He made it so easy to have a virtual appointment with him from home. He’s the best!
Jeff Issner on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 00:56 AM
On my first visit, the team at Legacy gave me an incredibly warm welcome and a very easy/streamlined new patient process. Dr. Jeff has an outstanding demeanor and a heart of gold. He evaluated my situation thoroughly, provided my options and recommendations on the best path of care, and made me feel extremely comfortable throughout. I'm so grateful I found such a trustworthy orthodontist in the DMV area - can't recommend this office enough!
Bryan Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 02:00 AM
I would definitely recommend their professional staff and fantastic service. Dr. Lombard and his team are amazing, organized, and always make me feel at home for every appointment. I highly suggest for everyone to schedule an appointment with Dr. Lombard before you go anywhere else.
Kelley McFadden on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:26 AM
Both of my children and I are patients at Legacy Orthodontics. My daughter and I just finished our treatment with braces, and we could not be happier. Dr. Lombard and the staff are very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and kind. Personally, I was not an easy case, and I am beyond pleased with the results of my treatment. My children feel the same. We highly recommend Legacy Orthodontics!
Nelle Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 03:59 AM
Dr. Lombard and his staff are excellent! I've been a patient for months now and my teeth are already improving. Everyone there is so welcoming and very helpful. If you're looking for a orthodontist who will give you a fantastic smile, check out Legacy Orthodontics, you won't be disappointed.
Sienna Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:06 AM
Legacy orthodontics and Dr. Lombard are fantastic. Dr. Lombard has gone above and beyond to make sure my teeth turned out perfect. I had a very difficult case, lots of crowding, he was able to do it without extracting any teeth! They are so caring and made all the frequent visits fun. Highly recommend Dr. Lombard, only wish you could see my before and after photos. My cousin goes there as well and their experience has also been great!
Business Response:

Thank you, Sienna! We are excited for you and your new smile!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.