Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legacy Auto Detailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
78 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Henderson, NV 89011

704 W Sunset Rd c4, Unit C4, Henderson, NV 89011

(702) 883-4820

https://www.legacydetailing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4851 W Hacienda Ave #9

(702) 678-6062

1 person is looking at this business

About

Whether you need car detailing, truck detailing, van detailing, motorcycle detailing, SUV detailing, ATV detailing, boat detailing, trailer detailing, or motor-home detailing in Henderson, NV, you've come to the right place. We put top priority on your satisfaction. With our knowledge and experience, our competitive prices, our constant striving to improve ourselves and our services, and our dedication to your satisfaction, you absolutely will not find a better experience than you'll find at Legacy Auto Detailing, Where Your Vehicles Are Our Legacy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
78 reviews
573
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Droge review for Legacy Auto Detailing
Christopher Droge on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 06:58 AM
Rob definitely knows his stuff. Had him cleanup my headlights and they look brand new. He has a new customer for a long time.
Chris Quick review for Legacy Auto Detailing
Chris Quick on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 09:21 AM
Brett and Rob are good friendly people with very good customer service. They are always willing to explain to me something about detailing my car if I have questions. They always go above and beyond and make sure I am happy with my car before I leave. I highly recommend legacy auto detailing for anyone who wants a professional detail at a good price at the level you want. They will never force you into a detail you don’t want or don’t need!
Keith Duplessie review for Legacy Auto Detailing
Keith Duplessie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 17:13 PM
Great owners that really know the business and how to get results with outstanding customer service.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Hunter Hawkins review for Legacy Auto Detailing
Hunter Hawkins on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 06:19 AM
I took my 2010 Lincoln Town Car in for the Legacy detail. The previous owner of this car clearly took it through cheap car washes as evident with all the paint swirls over the entire car. I needed the 4 stage paint correction offered on the Legacy. In addition I wanted the interior done up nice as well as the engine. They did an outstanding job!! The car looks stunning!! Thank you!
Tina Avery review for Legacy Auto Detailing
Tina Avery on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 01:41 AM
Tara Barber review for Legacy Auto Detailing
Tara Barber on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 04:46 AM
We recently bought a new truck and it had really bad water spots on it. We would wash it and they would still be there so we decided to take it to professionals. They did an awesome job and the truck looks better then when we drove it off the lot!!!!
Penny Krauss review for Legacy Auto Detailing
Penny Krauss on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 07:05 AM
My father-in-law recently passed away here in Las Vegas. My wife and I live in Wisconsin and actually own a car dealership and detail shop there (Gr8Buy Auto & Detail Center). We came to clean out the house and take care of his affairs, and that also included selling his van. Legacy Auto Detailing did a FANTASTIC job on the van. It's a 2003 Caravan that has never been detailed. My in-laws had a pug who liked to go for rides in the van too. It looks virtually new!! Due to owning my own detail shop and being very picky, Legacy left a VERY good impression on me and surpassed my expectations. Thank you, Legacy, for making our sad, stressful situation easier.
Brad DiNunzio review for Legacy Auto Detailing
Brad DiNunzio on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 03:09 AM
Got my car cleaned here by chance, found them on google maps, very professional when dealing with a walk up. My car actually looks better than the day I bought it! I got there complete cleaning package $130.00! I am very happy to do business there, recommend them highly if you love your car, Thank you Legacy!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Theodore Cartman review for Legacy Auto Detailing
Theodore Cartman on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2015, 07:47 AM
I loved the work done on my vehicle. You get a mom and pop type of feel, because it IS! Did an amazing job on my car and made my mustang look off the lot ! Thank you Legacy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.