Logo White
Watch Demo

Lefort Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
111 reviews
|Dental|Lake Charles, LA 70605

2628 Country Club Rd, Lake Charles, LA 70605

(337) 436-3631

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Design Orthodontics
4.9
(70) · Dental

139 Gloria Dr

(337) 405-0371

About

Specializing in: - Orthodontists - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
111 reviews
586
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anita Guartuche on Facebook

2 months ago

09/10/2019, 03:12 AM
Great service! Staff that we encountered, were all friendly and helpful. Dr was super nice. Everyone made us feel welcomed.
Carolyn Badgett Richard on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 03:52 AM
Dr. Lefort was awesome... very Professional gentle Thorough As well as his staff definitely recommend them
Chrissy Hay LeBleu on Facebook

3 months ago

08/13/2019, 12:26 PM
I cannot say thank you enough to Troy M Lefort and the Lefort Orthodontics team!! My kiddos were dealt a rough hand in the orthodontic genetic department. There was literally NOTHING that he and his staff couldn’t handle. But it was handled like we were family. He has treated my children like his own. So caring and professional at the same time is a hard characteristic combo to find these days. This experience has been so positive that he single hand-idly inspired Kennedy to become an orthodontist. She has already began research into acceptance rates and dental colleges to apply to. If you are looking for an orthodontist LOOK NO FURTHER. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Torrie Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 05:41 AM
very friendly environment and employees.
Cristalle Derouen on Facebook

4 months ago

07/28/2019, 01:33 AM
Not only have we been patients for six years!!!! But he supports my girls every year so that they can continue to do what they love to do!!!!!!! All three of my daughters have been patients and I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone!!!!!
Lauren DaNae on Facebook

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 09:55 AM
5months into my braces, & I’ve noticed the change..I’m so in love..Patiently awaiting for the end results..I have the best Orthodontist..Thanks to Dr. Lefort & his team..
Stacey Reeves David on Facebook

5 months ago

06/06/2019, 03:29 AM
Great atmosphere, high quality work, would definitely recommend
Annette Craven Ardoin on Facebook

6 months ago

05/28/2019, 16:56 PM
Awesome group! My son got braces and he was at ease, laughing and and comfortable! Staff awesome, Dr Lefort awesome!
Nikky I'msotattedup Collins on Facebook

7 months ago

04/17/2019, 06:23 AM
great atmosphere! Dr.Lefort is very professional and have you taken care in timely manner
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.