Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lefevre's Art Supply & Framing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
29 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Houma, LA 70360

230 Enterprise Dr, Houma, LA 70360

(985) 580-7991

https://lefevresart.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

604 Papworth Avenue

(504) 835-3551
5.0
(21) · Photography Stores & Services
5.0
(40) · Photography Stores & Services

838 Lafayette St

(504) 361-5141

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

4818 Prytania St

(504) 891-1348

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

3440 Magazine St

(504) 324-9409
4.9
(25) · Consumer Services

2354 Prentiss Ave

(504) 283-5319
About

"Live Your Art" At Lefevre's we specialize in personal service. Whether you are a beginner or a professional, we will be here to assist you with all of your artistic needs: Custom Framing, Fine Art Supplies, Product Demonstration, Photo Restoration, Hands-on Sampling, Knowledgeable Staff, Young Artist Products, Engraving, Mirror Framing All Sizes & Home Consultations, Delivery & Hanging Services, Personalized Shadow Boxes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
29 reviews
525
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Gonzales Barnett review for Lefevre's Art Supply & Framing
Kimberly Gonzales Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 01:34 AM
Great customer service and a reasonable price. I love my picture.
Jake Vincent review for Lefevre's Art Supply & Framing
Jake Vincent on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 09:09 AM
They did a fantastic job on framing a picture for me and getting me my art supplies for an art class of mine at Nicholls State University. So friendly and engaging! Really great place and really awesome people!
Jake C J Vincent review for Lefevre's Art Supply & Framing
Jake C J Vincent on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 05:42 AM
They did a fantastic job on framing a picture for me and getting me my art supplies for an art class of mine at Nicholls State University. So friendly and engaging! Really great place and really awesome people!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Chad Adams review for Lefevre's Art Supply & Framing
Chad Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 13:13 PM
They did a wonderful job on a rush job for me, all for a great price. Best customer service. Thanks for taking care of my framing job!
Susan Maria review for Lefevre's Art Supply & Framing
Susan Maria on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2015, 05:54 AM
Cindy Welch review for Lefevre's Art Supply & Framing
Cindy Welch on Facebook

7 years ago

06/06/2015, 12:55 PM
At Lefevre's they provide excellent customer service and want to share their love of art with the community. Thanks for all your help!
Jason Braud review for Lefevre's Art Supply & Framing
Jason Braud on Facebook

7 years ago

04/30/2015, 04:18 AM
Great people providing quality products. Very friendly and helpful with anything you need. They have my permanent business.
Crystal Stevens Sanderson review for Lefevre's Art Supply & Framing
Crystal Stevens Sanderson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/16/2014, 01:14 AM
Love... Love... Love... all three pieces I just picked up. Fabulous job as always!! Thanks guys!!
Bobbie Cheramie review for Lefevre's Art Supply & Framing
Bobbie Cheramie on Facebook

8 years ago

05/07/2014, 13:39 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.