Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leesburg Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
132 reviews
|Dental|Leesburg, VA 20175

2 Cardinal Park Dr, Ste 206A, Leesburg, VA 20175

(703) 771-3389

https://www.cornerstonedentalva.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Our philosophy revolves around your comfort and satisfaction. We intently listen to your desires and create the unique smile that you want and deserve. We feel passionate about each and every smile we create. Our highly trained team will ensure an experience above and beyond your expectations. Our Team shares a common goal, providing each Patient with the finest dental care available. Our purpose is to make a contribution to an individual's smile and health in a gentle, positive and relaxing environment. History Established in 2003. Our office has been severing Leesburg and the surrounding areas since 2003. Meet the Business Owner Sue M. Business Owner Dr. Moon graduated from Vir

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
132 reviews
5132
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    George M. on PatientConnect365

    23 days ago

    05/25/2021, 01:51 AM
    Great facility with very professional and courteous staff. Best dentist I’ve had in my 62 years. The staff will work with you on everything from payments to scheduling. Highly recommended Dr Cochran and his staff, top notch!
    Business Response:

    Thank you again Bill for writing our office such a glowing review! You certainly liven up the place when you are here! We truly appreciate you taking the time to write us a 5 star review!!

    Kenneth H. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    05/20/2021, 12:11 PM
    I always have a GREAT experience when it's time to visit Dr. Cochran. Love Beth Ann and Lauren amazing with teeth cleaning. These guys are excellent at what they do and they're cool while they're at it! A++
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Kenny! Thank you for taking the time to write us an awesome review! We love seeing you and having you and your "girls" as patients!

    Thomas H. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    05/11/2021, 06:06 AM
    Excellent, from the time you walk in, to the time you walk out, you will find all services excellent. Put your mouth in the hands of an expert(s) and when you leave you will know you must tell others.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Mr. Hatcher! From the bottom of our hearts, we truly appreciate your high praises!!

    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    04/27/2021, 05:52 AM
    Best dentist and dental office ever and I have dentist phobia!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your awesome review! Our goal at Cochran Family Dental is to make everyone feel like a part of our family. We are so happy you found us!

    Tyrone B. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    04/13/2021, 04:26 AM
    Dear Cochran Family Dental, I am grateful to Dr. Cochran and the entire Team for responding to an emergency with my crown. When I called Cochran Family Dental and learned that Dr. Cochran was on vacation, and despite experiencing much discomfort with my tooth, I didn’t hesitate to wait for his return a week later to have my tooth treated for a temporary crown. I am always very grateful to Dr. Cochran, including his outstanding staff, for treating me with a temporary crown. I commend the entire Team for a job well done! Cordially, Tyrone Burnett
    Business Response:

    Tyrone thank you so much for taking the time to write our office such a glowing review! We always enjoy seeing you and your positive optimistic personality!

    John S. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    03/26/2021, 05:23 AM
    Its a good place to go...no complaints
    Julia S. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    03/25/2021, 03:24 AM
    Brian Cochran DDS deserves the highest compliment I can give. As well as his kind and professional staff. Dentistry is now a concern take off my list. I know I am in the best of hands at Cochran Family Dental and I appreciate artisan work. Thank you, J. Stamp
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Julia!! We truly appreciate your wonderful review and are glad you found us and are so happy with our service. Our goal is to make everyone feel the way you have described your experience!

    Lynn B. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    02/22/2021, 06:45 AM
    Always professional in offering top notch dental services ! You will never find another dental office that sincerely cares in the same way as Cochran Family Dental.
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much Lynn!! We LOVE seeing you! Thanks for taking the time to write us a wonderful review!

    Robert M. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    02/17/2021, 13:42 PM
    Outstanding as usual. Make my visit enjoyable!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Randy! We love seeing you and truly appreciate your kind review!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.