Logo White
Watch Demo

Leesburg Dental

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Dental|Leesburg, VA 20175

2 Cardinal Park Dr, Ste 206A, Leesburg, VA 20175

(703) 771-3389

https://www.cornerstonedentalva.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

6410 Rockledge Drive

(301) 530-3600
5.0
(19) · Dental

16069 Comprint Cir

(301) 527-8480
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

3816

(703) 827-8282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104
5.0
(3) · Dental

313 Park Ave # G1

(703) 534-3730
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6200 Georgetown Blvd

(410) 549-1200
About

Specialties Our philosophy revolves around your comfort and satisfaction. We intently listen to your desires and create the unique smile that you want and deserve. We feel passionate about each and every smile we create. Our highly trained team will ensure an experience above and beyond your expectations. Our Team shares a common goal, providing each Patient with the finest dental care available. Our purpose is to make a contribution to an individual's smile and health in a gentle, positive and relaxing environment. History Established in 2003. Our office has been severing Leesburg and the surrounding areas since 2003. Meet the Business Owner Sue M. Business Owner Dr. Moon graduated from Vir

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jeanne C. on PatientConnect365

    6 days ago

    06/01/2020, 13:48 PM
    I have always (for years) has great experiences with this office. Everyone is so kind and caring. I recommend this dentist and his staff to all.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Jeanne! We love having you as a patient!

    Patricia G. on PatientConnect365

    11 days ago

    05/27/2020, 11:00 AM
    The dentist was through and very knowledgeable. I could not get over how fast he pulled a tooth, and No pain, or much. Bleeding. The dental staff are very nice and accommodating. Definitely recommend this dentist.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Mrs. Gibbs for taking the time to write us a wonderful review!

    Felicity B. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    04/05/2020, 04:22 AM
    Went out of his way to help me with painful toothache on a Saturday. Brian was very professional and gentle in his treatment of a difficult tooth removal . I would highly recommend him .
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Felicity! We appreciate your kind review and recommendation! Hope you are feeling better!

    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Laurie H. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    03/29/2020, 01:54 AM
    The time Dr Cochran spent reviewing my case was above and beyond.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Laurie! We really appreciate you taking the time to submit a review!

    Mike J. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    03/14/2020, 01:01 AM
    I laughed and felt totally refreshed in this non-corporate environment. Great dentist and staff
    Business Response:

    Thanks Mike! We appreciate you and your sense of humor!

    Keith H. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    03/12/2020, 12:17 PM
    New patient for the practice. I was impressed with the technology used. Lauren, my dental hygienist,was very professional and gentle and explained everything about the procedures and exams. Same for Dr. Cochran for my exam.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Keith! We are happy to have you in our dental family! See you soon!

    Yvonne R. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    03/11/2020, 01:38 AM
    I had my 6 month teeth cleaned recently and always have a great experience. My husband knows I don't like going to the dentist, but convinced me to try his dentist last year. I'm so glad I did. Dr. Cochran and Lauren always make me feel so comfortable, no pain and listen to my concerns. They do not pressure me into anything but provide options. I highly recommend them.
    Business Response:

    We are so glad you gave us a try Yvonne! We love having you as a patient!

    Joe B. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    03/10/2020, 05:22 AM
    Very professional. Painless. Very friendly.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Joe for taking the time to give us a review!

    Elaine B. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    03/04/2020, 03:02 AM
    The best dentist and staff I’ve ever been to!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Elaine!! We think you're pretty awesome too!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.