Logo White
Watch Demo

Lee's Summit Physicians Group

Own this business?
4.1
245 reviews
|Healthcare|Lee's Summit, MO 64086

1425 Blue Pkwy, Lee's Summit, MO 64086

(816) 524-5600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Elizabeth C. Abraham, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1011 Bowles Ave #300

(636) 496-5021

2 people are looking at this business

Shining Star Pediatrics
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

2304 Judson Rd suite d

(903) 212-6060

3 people are looking at this business

Florence Fares Khoriaty
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5001 207th St

(718) 423-0310
Dr. Kimberly P. Horstman, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2000 Mowry Ave

(510) 818-6272

1 person is looking at this business

Pax Pediatrics
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

16620 N 40th St E1

(602) 569-5437

7 people are looking at this business

Maria C Cubillas Md
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

447 North Krome Avenue

(786) 272-2377

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pediatric Primary Care by appointment and Urgent Care (Walk-in). Appointments are Monday-Friday 8-4:30; urgent care is Monday-Thursday 8-7:00 pm and Friday 8:00-4:00 pm-patients must be between 0-21 years of age and do not have to be regular patients of the office to access urgent care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
245 reviews
5172
  
411
  
36
  
24
  
143
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 79 Reviews3.1Google
  • 6 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Willis on Facebook

7 years ago

04/29/2013, 20:19 PM
My son has been going here since he was 6 months old and I love it.
jmangi83 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/07/2010, 20:21 PM
Love this group! Was told about them by my brothers family, and my best friend's family as well - everyone I know goes there. So I went, and loved the experience, loved the after hours emergent care that offers the flexibility I need. Really over the top care. Would recomend them to someone if everyone I know didn't already go there - so try them... !
nah1564 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/29/2009, 01:40 AM
I have been going to this group (Internal medicine) since 2001 and have never had a bad experience. Actually my entire family (immediate and extended) not to mention many friends and co workers also go here. They are very good about getting you right in the same day that you call, very rarely have I ever had to wait until the next day. I have never had any billing issues. The doctors and staff are ALL very professional. I would recommend this group to anyone.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
rclakd08 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/24/2008, 02:02 AM
I called to pay my bill over the phone and was told it included a $25.00 no-show fee from my son's 18 month appt. I explained I didn't realize we missed an appointment. I asked that it be waived as a customer issue. I was told no since my visit took up two time slots. Not only that but there are no signs at the front desk, nothing said verbally, neither have I signed anything stating that I've read this policy. I was also told by the billing manager (who hung up on me) that they DON'T have to inform their patients of the no show fee. That's unacceptable to me as a patient and consumer in this day and age. I will change providers right away. Oh yeah, another thing, if you call after hours wit...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.