Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lee, Young & Ubaldo Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Orthodontists|San Francisco, CA 94108 United States

450 Sutter St #1836, Ste 1836, San Francisco, CA 94108 United States

(415) 751-1700

https://sforthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(45) · Dental

4487 Stoneridge Dr

(925) 846-3248
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2000 Appian Way #301

(510) 724-8855
5.0
(12) · Dentists

3434 Villa Lane Ste. 120,

(707) 257-7771
5.0
(4) · Dentists

995 Montague Expy Ste 112

(408) 719-1005
About

Choosing orthodontic treatment is choosing to make a lasting, positive difference in your life. You’ll finish with stronger oral health, increased self-esteem, and a beautiful smile that radiates confidence! Dr. Rodney Lee, Dr. Glen Young, and Dr. Elizabeth Ubaldo offer individual treatment plans, tailored to your unique situation. They will gently shift your teeth to create a healthy bite and smile you love to share. Whether it is traditional braces or Invisalign, we are here for you. Our doctors and team are patient-focused and family-oriented. We offer the perfect balance between professionalism and personalized care, ensuring you have an efficient and comfortable orthodontic experi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mari Sawtelle review for Lee, Young & Ubaldo Orthodontics
Mari Sawtelle on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 07:46 AM
Dr. Lee and his team are absolutely amazing. It's so important to go to an Orthodontist for your care so you know you are going to end up with a great result. I highly recommend them and give them 5 stars!
Mary Oliver Ulrich review for Lee, Young & Ubaldo Orthodontics
Mary Oliver Ulrich on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2018, 18:48 PM
The staff is pleasant, the appointment was efficient, and I am happy with my care.
Nutchanart Kittiworawiwat review for Lee, Young & Ubaldo Orthodontics
Nutchanart Kittiworawiwat on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2018, 07:37 AM
Everything is perfect. Staffs are really kind and nice. The equipments are all clean. Doctors take care of me well. I recommend you guys if you want to do orthodentics, here is the first choice that you should consider.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Serena Wu review for Lee, Young & Ubaldo Orthodontics
Serena Wu on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2018, 07:55 AM
I liked how thorough Dr. Young was with his assessment of my teeth. My dentist back in Southern California, who I trust to not make me pay extra for other procedures, gave me suggestions for a mouthguard on top and lower metal retainers. Dr. Young gave the same suggestion and only added study models to the bill, which are transferrable to other offices. They have friendly staff and great service. Highly recommend!
Mimi Chiu review for Lee, Young & Ubaldo Orthodontics
Mimi Chiu on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 11:51 AM
Ted Woo review for Lee, Young & Ubaldo Orthodontics
Ted Woo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 12:05 PM
Every single visit that I’ve ever had with Dr Young and His team has been positive. They genuinely care for the patients well being, health and progress.
Fan Tina review for Lee, Young & Ubaldo Orthodontics
Fan Tina on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 20:23 PM
Great service from the beginning to the end. I really appreciate that I was not pushed into doing something. So happy that we received information on what was important to our child
Tâm An Hỷ review for Lee, Young & Ubaldo Orthodontics
Tâm An Hỷ on Facebook

9 years ago

04/08/2014, 11:44 AM
Bob Brown review for Lee, Young & Ubaldo Orthodontics
Bob Brown on Facebook

9 years ago

11/27/2013, 08:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.