Logo White
Watch Demo

Lee Rand A Dr

Own this business?
4.5
11 reviews
|Dental|Kenosha, WI 53142

3103 75th Street, Kenosha, WI 53142

(262) 694-6055

http://drrandlee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3615 W Oklahoma Ave

(414) 383-8787
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
About

Specialties For all of your dental care needs, put your trust in the hands of Dr. Rand A Lee, DDS. Through personalized attention and quality dental care, you can have the smile you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.2Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Minors on Facebook

2 months ago

05/05/2020, 15:26 PM
After years of hating dentist appointments, I was introduced to Rand. Finally there was a dentist who actually listens. Rand and Terri are wonderful and professional. Truly you become part of their family and they do everything possible to make the visit pleasant.
Susan Hubbard Smuda on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 03:11 AM
As a patient you will be continually educated on the most recent developments in dental health. Family oriented. Great with children.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/17/2013, 12:40 PM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? Absolutely not! I was seen right away! Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/17/2013, 05:19 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? Absolutely not! I was seen right away! Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/22/2013, 17:08 PM
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed? Not at all. They took their time and made sure I was satisfied Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first
a former patient on Wellness

8 years ago

07/17/2012, 14:00 PM
The doctors and staff are very nice. I would say, however, their adherence to professional standards is seriously lacking. I had dental emergencies in the past, such as on weekends, and they were seemingly never around. They do not update their voice mail with their hours, and their hours are sporadic at best. They also have no web presence, which I found annoying. They also seem to have major issues with billing insurance. I eventually had to switch dentists to somewhere that had regular hours, a professional staff, and emergency hours. They might be fine for a teeth cleaning, but look elsewhere if you have serious issues.
acorn104 on Wellness

8 years ago

06/14/2012, 20:13 PM
I LOVE Dr. Rand and Terri - they are very thorough, detailed and caring. They run a family practice where the patients feel like your part of the family as well. Beverly does a great job helping in the office and they are all very kind and interesting people. The hygenist, Terri, does a very thorough yet gentle job when cleaning your teeth. I work with a lot of people who have dentist anxiety - but if they were patients of Dr. Rand and Terri - they would have nothing to fear. My mom and sister come from 900 miles away to get their dental care. That says a lot about this wonderful dental practice. Keep up the good work!
angie Landon on Wellness

9 years ago

03/07/2011, 13:56 PM
Their office was well organized and clean. I could tell they took a lot of time making sure it was presentable. They are always polite and never use foul language, which I really appreciate. It's always made me uncomfortable at other places when I've heard them use foul language, but they don't here. I know I can bring my kids, and not worry about it. The toothpaste they used during my cleaning tasted fantastic. It was one of the best I've ever tasted. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. They really go above and beyond to make me feel special. I've never been anywhere that seems to care more about their clients than here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.