Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lee R. Potts, Attorney at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
40 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Wadsworth, OH 44281

122 Watrusa Ave ste c, Suite C, Wadsworth, OH 44281

(330) 475-5716

https://www.attorneywadsworth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(8) · Bankruptcy Law

1 Marion Ave

(419) 982-2226

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

26727 Fairmount Blvd

(216) 360-8886
5.0
(2) · Legal

24500 Center Ridge Rd

(440) 892-0400

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(12) · Legal

402 S Chestnut St

(330) 296-3804
4.8
(21) · Legal

11005 Pearl Rd suite a

(440) 238-3373
4.7
(15) · Divorce & Family Law

1650 S Arlington St

(330) 773-7365

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you're looking for a general practice attorney in Wadsworth, Ohio who will put you first regardless of the matter, look no further! Lee R. Potts has the experience you need when it comes to family law, personal injury law, real estate law, and estate planning. Contact us today to set up a consultation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
40 reviews
534
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Stoddard review for Lee R. Potts, Attorney at Law
Cynthia Stoddard on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 03:09 AM
He is very professional. He listened to everything we had to say.
Amanda Colangelo review for Lee R. Potts, Attorney at Law
Amanda Colangelo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 00:35 AM
Mr. Potts explained everything I needed to do while going through one of the hardest points of my life, a divorce. He was always available for a question and to explain what my ex-husbands attorney sent at 8:30pm at night by email. I could ALWAYS get in touch with him by email, text or phone. He wasn’t greedy about his fees. He was upfront about cost. Honesty, Integrity, Prudence. I recommend him to anyone in need of an attorney. Thank you again Lee for all you did for us.
Anthony Appleman review for Lee R. Potts, Attorney at Law
Anthony Appleman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 15:08 PM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Rebecca True review for Lee R. Potts, Attorney at Law
Rebecca True on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 14:07 PM
Great attorney! I hired him and he took care of everything with ease. Very professional and personable!
Shelly Cox review for Lee R. Potts, Attorney at Law
Shelly Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 04:59 AM
Roni Vance Kemmerer review for Lee R. Potts, Attorney at Law
Roni Vance Kemmerer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 16:40 PM
Trustworthy and honest. Very professional & friendly!
Richard Lewis review for Lee R. Potts, Attorney at Law
Richard Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 14:38 PM
Lee is dependable & honest. He has taken on several cases for me & we won them all!
John S Jamison review for Lee R. Potts, Attorney at Law
John S Jamison on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 05:54 AM
He is Always a very dependable and knowledgeable guy!!
Roni Booth Leatherman review for Lee R. Potts, Attorney at Law
Roni Booth Leatherman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 04:23 AM
Les is very professional and helpful! Won’t use anyone else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.