Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Lee, Myers & O'Connell, LLP

5.0

About this business

We are personal injury accident lawyers that help people who have been hurt in car accidents, slip and falls, product failures, motorcycle accidents, truck wrecks, and injuries and/or injuries relating to plane crashes and other types of incidents where our clients are hurt due to the negligence of another. We have filed both personal injury and punitive damage claims against drunk and distracted drivers. We see distracted driving as one of the largest safety issue on the road today. We do our best to advocate for you, prote... read more

Location details

2851 S Parker Rd # 760, #760, Aurora, CO, 80014, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat6:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0413 reviews
Select a rating
Guadalupe Sanches's profile image
Guadalupe Sanches 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Me encanta los servisios del los abogados Lee, Myers & O’Connell es mi faborito se los recomiendo en caso de accidentes de trafico. 

Hae Suh's profile image
Hae Suh 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

대형 교통 사고를 당해서 만나게된 이상훈 변호사님과 다이앤 자매님께 그동안의 도우심과 보살핌 그리고 사건과 관계된 완벽한 보상과 해결을 감사 드립니다 더욱 감사 한것은 사건을 계기로 맺게된 진실되고 멋진 인간 관계입니다 앞으로도 자주 연락하며 좋은 이웃으로 함께 지냅시다 귀 로펌의 발전을 바랍니다 콜로라도 스프링스 서해원 목사 

Cherie Kemmerer's profile image
Cherie Kemmerer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

"I have had a terrific experience with Brett Myers and Eleanor Kong (Lee, Myers & O'Connell, LLP) from beginning (April 17, 2017) to end (Feb. 10, 2020). Brett and Eleanor have been competent, thorough, and pleasant to work with during the time span that I've had to work with them. I am very happy with the compensation that they have generated on my behalf. I will be happy to recommend Brett and Eleanor (Lee, Myers & O'Connell, LLP) to anyone who needs their services." 

Mario Gutiérrez's profile image
Mario Gutiérrez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

qué es muy bueno me ayudó mucho en lo que fué el acindente que yo tuve en mi carro me ayudó mucho en mí tratamiento les recomiendo que es muy bueno 

LaVon Cundy Colwell's profile image
LaVon Cundy Colwell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Brett Myers has worked very hard to get the damages for a car accident and resulting injuries to my husband covered with a $$ settlement. It was a rather long and involved process but with a fair outcome. 

Lupita Villarreal's profile image
Lupita Villarreal 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Thank you so much for being a great sponsor to #TURNITUP2019 

Colette Fish's profile image
Colette Fish 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Thank you for sponsoring Turn It Up Showcase! 

Sheila Leonard's profile image
Sheila Leonard 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Yes , I highly recommend them,they took there time and made sure that I was able to get all that was owed to me and not only that cared about how I was feeling. I would give them a 5 star rating. 

Rebecca Josh Ferr's profile image
Rebecca Josh Ferr 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Lee, Myers, OConnell 5 star service and 5 star compassion. I highly recommend their firm for all your injury protection needs. All my patients are well taken care of, have all their questions answered and all concerns meet with the utmost compassion and service. 

Frequently asked questions about Lee, Myers & O'Connell, LLP

How is Lee, Myers & O'Connell, LLP rated?

Lee, Myers & O'Connell, LLP has a 5 star rating with 413 reviews. 

When is Lee, Myers & O'Connell, LLP open?

Lee, Myers & O'Connell, LLP is closed now. It will open on Monday at 6:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com