Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lee Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mesa, AZ 85213

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15, Mesa, AZ 85213, Mesa, AZ 85213

(480) 644-0644

http://leechiropracticaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1743 E McNair Dr

(480) 812-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

20811 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 788-1600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5055 W Ray Rd Ste 21

(480) 940-4880

3 people are looking at this business

About

Lee Chiropractic is located at 116 N Lindsay Rd, Mesa, AZ. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Ziervogel on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 00:38 AM
Dr.Lee is amazing. He is such a very kind man, and really knows what he is doing. He takes the time to listen not only to your words but what your body is saying and works accordingly. I highly recommend him!
Jeff Kiszonas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 04:06 AM
I’ve been seeing chiropractors since 1983 or so. I’ve been treated by about 12-15. I would only recommend 7 of those. Mark Lee is in the Top 3. He listens to patient input and explains in simple detail what he is doing and how it affects the problems and outcome. And he truly cares.
Richard Lyman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 16:15 PM
I have known Dr Lee for years but never taken advantage of his services until recently. I hurt my back while working and could not walk or function. After a few sessions I have been able to move freely with minimal pain. Today’s visit was increasingly optimistic and I look forward to being totally pain free. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Angie Rhoton Rich on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 08:08 AM
I started seeing Dr Lee several years ago for chiropractic care and immediately saw results. He is intuitive and really listens to his patients. He used muscle testing to help me identify a hidden staph infection after I had worked with two specialists who couldn't uncover why I was constantly ill. After over a year of infertility and a miscarriage, I had a healthy baby boy due in great part to Dr. Lee's care. Since then, I recently gave birth to a baby girl who had neck tension after a tongue tie revision. Dr Lee worked gently with her to release it and she is doing better every day. I have since referred all my family and friends to him. We love Dr. Lee!
Danielle Valenzuela-Kramer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 13:57 PM
Jared Kramer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 08:30 AM
Ronnie Michael on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 08:01 AM
Julie Selph Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 17:05 PM
Dr Lee is one of the best Chiropractors I've been to, he takes his time with you and makes sure you are feeling good before leaving his office
Steven Stawisuck on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 03:05 AM
I have been going to Mark for a number of years. It's great to have someone who knows how things work. He is very knowledgable. He listens to what you have to say and explains the how and why's. He cares about helping you get better.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.