Logo White
Watch Demo

Lechner & Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Other|Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231

7737 Holiday Dr, Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231

(941) 923-3671

https://lechner.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

6101 Dartmouth Ave N

(727) 381-9455
5.0
(1) · Other

4315 W Bay To Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4141
5.0
(2) · Other

13355 Tamiami Trl

(941) 426-1235
5.0
(1) · Other

2820 Worth Ave

(941) 475-7766

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

738 Kellstadt St NW

(941) 626-1492
5.0
(1) · Other

1200 W Retta Esplanade

(941) 661-9773
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jared J. on JudysBook

    8 years ago

    09/05/2012, 08:59 AM
    Great architectural design George Merlin Assoc Inc interpretation of our brief, their creativity in design and blending it to the environment and their thoroughness in the implementation of that design were outstanding. To achieve this whilst working within the constraints of a budget made the project a very rewarding experience.
    Miriam N. on JudysBook

    8 years ago

    09/05/2012, 08:32 AM
    Extremely professional architect We have done two projects together, both in Sarasota, FL. We wouldnt have thought of using anyone else. George Merlin is very good at being on top of planners and builders. Hes clean and minimal but also sympathetic to the architecture. He has a very diplomatic way of steering you in the right direction, if he disagrees with you.
    mozz a. on JudysBook

    8 years ago

    09/05/2012, 05:11 AM
    Amazing house architecture I would just like to say a huge thank you for listening to our requirements for our home architecture and transforming them in to reality. The plans you made are truly remarkable. You have created a vision of our home that I thought was not possible. I can't wait to see them turned into reality and look forward to your continued support.
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    mozz a. on JudysBook

    8 years ago

    09/05/2012, 04:39 AM
    Impressed with the architectural designs May I thank you for the detailed work you put behind your presentation some time ago. We are very impressed with your approach and recognized that you had not only well understood our brief, but had developed it further with your architectural design skills.
    Greagari S. on JudysBook

    8 years ago

    09/05/2012, 02:26 AM
    Great architect George Merlin Assoc Inc has performed projects for my companies and myself for over 15 years. The projects have varied in size. The largest was the design of a hotel in Snowy Mountains. During that period I have found George Merlin Assoc Inc to find innovative and sensible solutions which are both aesthetically pleasing as well as being sensible from an environmental and financial perspective.The principal George Merlin and the staff are very professional and care about their clients and the designs they propose. I would not hesitate to recommend the firm or the principal to any person or organization.
    Mike W. on JudysBook

    9 years ago

    05/11/2011, 10:42 AM
    Honest architect It is very rare to find a high level of talent and a high level of business acumen in one person, but I feel I have found that in Merlin . He is professional, honest, straightforward. And a fine architect.
    Andre T. on JudysBook

    9 years ago

    05/11/2011, 10:26 AM
    Architects in Sarasota FL We are very happy with our relationship with Merlin, his flexibility and willingness to listen were beneficial to how our project progressed.... Our home is now more livable and fits the needs of our family much better than before.... Merlin 's sense of design, knowledge of materials and vision were very helpful throughout the project....
    Andre T. on JudysBook

    9 years ago

    05/11/2011, 09:57 AM
    Great Architects Very highly recommend them to friends. They are incredible, creative in their work. My house is absolutely beautiful.
    Mike W. on JudysBook

    9 years ago

    05/11/2011, 09:43 AM
    Thorough architect George Merlin was recommended to us originally by a friend as he himself works primarily with historical properties and his writing. You will find Merlin extremely thorough, creative yet practical and very dependable…
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.