Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leblanc's Automotive and Glass Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Lafayette, LA 70501

100 Carmel Dr, Lafayette, LA 70501

(337) 235-3370

http://www.uwebconnect.com/leblancsautomotiveandglasscenter

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Automotive

300 W Laurel Ave

(337) 546-1111
About

Save yourself time and money on windshield replacements and repairs when you bring your car into LeBlanc's Automotive and Glass Center. Located in Lafayette, LA, their team of auto glass technicians is dedicated to providing their customers with top-notch, reliable, and affordable service. With nearly 30 years in business, this auto glass repair shop offers a number of glass repair services, including RV windshield repair and replacements, that will quickly get you back on the road. From fixing small cracks on your windshield or car windows to your rear window or even sunroof, they do it all. In addition to mobile services at no additional cost, they also offer their customers vehicle inspec

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marissa Claude on Facebook

10 months ago

08/11/2020, 16:00 PM
Fast, friendly, and reasonably priced! Definitely recommend!
Rachele Stelly on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 03:39 AM
Hes horrible bad business man
Maddie-Morgan Latiolais on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 07:22 AM
Fast friendly service, highly recommend!
Business Response:

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW MADDIE :) -LEBLANC'S

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

11/20/2013, 01:00 AM
If you need to have your glass repaired these are the people to call if you want fast and SUPER FRIENDLY service .... From here on out they are going to be the only people I call when I need to have the glass on my car fixed or repaired!!!
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

11/20/2013, 00:57 AM
This guy did a really "superb" job. He really talks himself up, but frankly he stopped a very large crack from growing any further, and made is noticeable only when looking directly at the spot at an oblique angle. I am very pleased with the results of hi work, and would recommend him to anyone that needs such a repair within a reasonable drive of the LeBlanc's Automotives & Glass LLC area. I also have 2 of my Auto needed glass repair and Safelite done and will go there for a great job fixing them both. =)
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

11/18/2013, 01:13 AM
I just wanted to thank you for your service on my windshield. It looks great and the work is excellent. Your service was greatly appreciated!
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

11/18/2013, 01:06 AM
I wanted to let you know how happy I am with the recent service I received. This was the first time I`ve ever had to put in a claim for glass repair. Not only were you and the other people I talked to on the phone very polite and professional, but the gentlemen that came to perform the service on my windshield was very pleasant, courteous, and professional as well. The onsite repair was very fast and made it easy for me to get the windshield repaired in a timely manner.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

11/18/2013, 00:48 AM
I had a quarter sized crack in my windshield from a rock flying off of a truck on I-20. I quickly located LeBlanc's Automotives & Glass LLC and took my car the next day. I called around 9:30AM and had my car in for repair by 12PM. The time and care put into the repair left an excellent, professional result that made the crack almost invisible. All told, my car was in LeBlanc's Automotives & Glass LLC shop for about an hour and I walked away a happy customer. I highly recommend taking your car here if you need a windshield repair.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.