Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Lebauer Healthcare

4.2

About this business

Location details

520 N Elam Ave, Greensboro, NC, 27403, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.275 reviews
Select a rating
Amsi Bonilla's profile image
Amsi Bonilla 
4 years ago
Christy Bonilla's profile image
Christy Bonilla 
4 years ago

Staff is awful. “Brittany” says my dr (who I literally have on record saying she would refill my inhaler on March 12) refused to refill my inhaler in the middle of a freaking epidemic (AND wanted me to come in!!) It’s not even been a year since my yearly checkup and I’ve seen her twice in the past 2 months. Regardless, she always acts like she enjoys holding my medicines over her head like she’s god. I told my actual provider about her and she assured me it wouldn’t be an issue. Here we are, in the middle of a pandemic, and ... read more

Jason Dunlap's profile image
Jason Dunlap 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

great staff... very knowledgeable! 

Deborah Bracken-Burton's profile image
Deborah Bracken-Burton 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent staff and doctors😃 

Larry E Couzens's profile image
Larry E Couzens 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

great staff knowledgeable . seems to care for people 

Kathy Hyler Stephens's profile image
Kathy Hyler Stephens 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Everyone from reception to nurses to doctors are the best. I highly recommend this office and I am glad I am seen by Dr Pyrtle. He listens to all my concerns and includes me in the decision process. 

Jamey Culbertson's profile image
Jamey Culbertson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

great staff , very friendly. Top notch 

Kim Elkins Dunn's profile image
Kim Elkins Dunn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

great fast service all the doctor's I've met are very professional 

Patricia Hensley's profile image
Patricia Hensley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The personnel were wonderful! Dr Pyrtle was super nice and friendly and professional! If you have to go for a colonoscopy, I highly recommend this place for the friendly service!h 

Frequently asked questions about Lebauer Healthcare

How is Lebauer Healthcare rated?

Lebauer Healthcare has a 4.2 star rating with 75 reviews. 

When is Lebauer Healthcare open?

Lebauer Healthcare is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com