Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lebanon Rv Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
155 reviews
|RV Repair|Lebanon, TN 37087

443 Tott St, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 784-4334

https://lebanonrvcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(58) · Oil Change Stations

6410 Couchville Pike

(615) 984-4170

1 person is looking at this business

About

RV Roof Repair & Restoration Repair and Service Collision Repair Mobile Repair Parts Sales Rentals Services: Repair and Service Collision Repair Mobile Repair Parts Sales Brands: Monaco Coachmen Holiday Rambler Fleetwood Hartland RV Winnebago Keystone Jayco Location Facts: Right Behind Ryan's Steakhouse and Office Max In the Old John Deere Building

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
155 reviews
5116
  
419
  
32
  
24
  
110
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Maynes review for Lebanon Rv Center
Rick Maynes on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 05:13 AM
I ordered something online on June 29 I have not received it . I have called several times and emailed with no response .
Amber Housley review for Lebanon Rv Center
Amber Housley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 12:41 PM
After an unfortunate mailbox incident that did horrendous damage to our brand new RV, we were worried that our RV would never look good again. Lebanon RV Center saved the day! You never even would know we had an accident. It looks brand new again! Great family friendly customer service and team that goes above and beyond. Thank you Lebanon RV Center!
AshleyandBrian Sevier review for Lebanon Rv Center
AshleyandBrian Sevier on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 12:02 PM
We were in need of a new roof for our fifth wheel and Lebanon RV exceeded all our expectations and went above and beyond to make us some happy customers!! We will be returning for any and all of our needs for the camper!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Dolores Mothershed review for Lebanon Rv Center
Dolores Mothershed on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2018, 00:25 AM
Greg and his team are the best. Thanks for all you help.
Derek G. Hinckley review for Lebanon Rv Center
Derek G. Hinckley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 06:00 AM
These guys are stellar! They have been partners of mine on a couple Tiny Houses and I could not have better people to work creatively with me. Greg and his whole staff are just good people...go above and beyond because it's the right thing to do. If you've got an RV repair needed or upgrade... or if you've been thinking of a unique food truck/vending trailer...or even a tiny house... these are the guys to get involved with. You won't be sorry you did
John Harrington review for Lebanon Rv Center
John Harrington on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 17:32 PM
Pat Gwin review for Lebanon Rv Center
Pat Gwin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 07:24 AM
Helped us on very short notice. Did the job right, the first time. Excellent customer service.
Pam N Tim Holland review for Lebanon Rv Center
Pam N Tim Holland on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 03:03 AM
These people took a hot mess of a pop up and made it workable . Sorry for giving you all the gray hairs. Humpty Dumpty
Jackie Roberts review for Lebanon Rv Center
Jackie Roberts on Facebook

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 12:17 PM
outstanding work ,outstanding staff ,outstanding owner
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.