Leave It 2 Weaver's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Leave It 2 Weaver

3.0

About this business

Celebrating 30 years in the construction business Construction additions garages kitchen bath basement flooring painting We do it all with just one call 

Location details

1244 Continental Drive, Wentzville, MO, 63385, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
3.08 reviews
Select a rating
rich m's profile image
rich m 
4 years ago

i contracted weaver in 2018 to replace my deck handrails. they were generally behind schedule but nothing horrible. but they definitely claimed the job was complete when it clearly was not. after i pointed out what was missing they came back and completed the job. however within months the railings started sagging and could not stay rigid under their own weight. then whenever we had a windy thunderstorm the railings would blow down. this has continued for two years - i have never had the railings stay in place longer than 6 ... read more

Business response:

We are sorry you are not completely satisfied with the work performed that you accepted in 11/2018 in the amount of $1780.00. We have attempted several times to address the spindles coming off your deck but in the picture submitted clearly this was a result of forced movement on the railing system. We do offer a one year labor warranty on our work and we have been out exceeding the one year warranty which demonstrates we stand behind our work. By the photos the deck needs excessive work and we are sorry new spindles did not ... read more

Laura K.'s profile image
Laura K. 
4 years ago

Scot did a fabulous job to repair a newly installed section of shake siding over my garage. The original siding contractor did not want to repair the siding, which had buckled and was not properly attached to the house due to lack of studs. Scot came in with two qualified carpenters who efficiently and professionally re-attached the siding to my home. It looked spectacular when completed, as promised and to my complete satisfaction! 

Laura K's profile image
Laura K 
4 years ago

Scot did a fabulous job to repair a newly installed section of shake siding over my garage. The original siding contractor did not want to repair the siding, which had buckled and was not properly attached to the house due to lack of studs. Scot came in with two qualified carpenters who efficiently and professionally re-attached the siding to my home. It looked spectacular when completed, as promised and to my complete satisfaction! 

Micheal K's profile image
Micheal K 
4 years ago

We contracted with this company to do a kitchen remodel that should have taken at the most 4 weeks. It turned into 5 months. Walls were not sanded before painting. Incorrect measurements were taken for the countertops and then the countertops were installed and the open spaces filled with caulk. When asked about it, we were told it would be addressed, it was not. We were told the cabinets would have drawers and then found out they were not available in the size needed (after they were installed). They pulled people off the j... read more

Business response:

I am sorry to hear you are not completely satisfied with your kitchen project. We would be happy to address the issues you have mentioned and correct them. Please let me know what we can do to make you completely satisfied with the work. 

Frequently asked questions about Leave It 2 Weaver

How is Leave It 2 Weaver rated?

Leave It 2 Weaver has a 3 star rating with 8 reviews. 

When is Leave It 2 Weaver open?

Leave It 2 Weaver is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com