BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Leatherman Automotive

5.0
54 reviews
(Auto Repair)
 5100 Hamilton Rd, (51st Street), Columbus, GA 31904US

Write a review

(706) 221-9821

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 20, 2017
Excellent mechanics. Friendly atmosphere. Clean. Very proud of the work they do and stand behind it 100%. If I ever have any concerns, Mark and Vicki are quick with answers. Don't go any place else. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2017
Hey Ladies Mark will not take advantage of you just because your a woman and don't know about automobiles he will tell you exactly what needs done and what does not he's a very honest man. I WOULD not go any where else. It is a good feeling to know you can trust someone. more »
Business Response:
Ms. Strickland, Thank you for the kind words! We are blessed to have wonderful customers like you and your family! :) Vickie
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
Very honest and quality service at a fair rate more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2017
A great affordable maintenance shop you does a really good job. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2017
Extraordinary service and prices. The geniuses of the automotive industry. Thanks for a job well done! more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2017
Just had a major repair done on my truck. It was done quickly and the price was more than fair. I've known these guys for years and they are by far the best around. I trust them to keep my vehicles safe and reliable. Go see Mark and Tony for all of your automotive needs. Once you do you won't go anywhere else and you'll refer all of your friends with confidence! more »
Business Response:
Thank you sir!
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2016
Great service and honest work. They tell you exactly what is wrong, and only fix that. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 18, 2015
Had to get some work done to my BMW and Mark took excellent care of me. I would recommend them to anyone for the quality of their work and customer care. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2015
Service was very good performance great. Will recommend to everyone. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2015
I was the out of town person in her father's Cadillac with the broken window regulator. I have told everyone how terrific you all were in my time of crisis! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2015
Excellent service, friendly staff, no worries taking my car here, they always know what to do and do it correctly. No shortcuts done a Leatherman's. Highly recommend them for your car, no matter the make. more »
4on Facebook, Oct 14, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 30, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2015
Excellent service and friendly staff! I wish I would have found you guys sooner! smile emoticon more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mr. Savage! Let us know if you need anything in the future!
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2015
The owners are great people, their fur baby is adorable and the service is excellent! They have been so patient and supportive of us and our decisions concerning our older vehicles. My family and I are so blessed to have such an honest, reliable repair shop nearby. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind words! We really appreciate hearing that our customers are happy with our services! Have a great weekend and let us know if you have any questions or concerns in the future. Thanks again!
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 04, 2015
I had a very good experience with Leatherman Automotive. Great price for excellent repairs. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2014
Honest and dependable service from certified master techs! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2014
Top notch place. I mean I referred my Grand Mother here!!! Great group of mechanics!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 08, 2014
nice people....... excellent work...... great prices....... doesn't take too long........... highly recommend!!susan kierbowcolumbus, ga more »
5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2014
Mark and crew are very knowledgeable and are always on point more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5100 Hamilton Rd, (51st Street), Columbus, GA 31904
Auto Repair
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Columbus GA Auto Service Repair Mazda Honda Nissan Import Alternator, A/C Brakes Engine Electrical Timing Belt Tiresmore »

Review summary

5  51
4  2
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
54 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence