Logo White
Watch Demo

Learn and Go Speech

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Healthcare|Dublin, GA 31021

1406 Bellevue Rd, Dublin, GA 31021

(478) 272-2100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dakota Olivia McDaniel on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2019, 13:23 PM
Leigh Ann, Marlena and Shannon are amazing!! it's even better because my 9mo son responds so well to these wonderful women!!
Jessy Turner on Facebook

4 months ago

06/05/2019, 01:02 AM
I’d recommend Learn and Go to anyone! They’re absolutely amazing and they work with my work schedule so well. I love how they’re so good with my son. He’s 6 and he loves going and see Mrs. Leigh Anne. They have a remarkable staff in general!
Chris Alicia Mitchell on Facebook

4 months ago

05/24/2019, 02:47 AM
Awesome staff. They are more than therapists and treat us like family. My son benefits greatly and has been going for over a year.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Stephen-Autumn Byxbe on Facebook

5 months ago

04/12/2019, 04:55 AM
Shannon has done an amazing job working with our son, and he has absolutely thrived under her care. She balances encouraging and challenging him perfectly, and she’s extremely skilled in her field. We couldn’t be more grateful to have been blessed with her as our PT for our sweet boy!
Kristi Walker Garrett on Facebook

7 months ago

02/09/2019, 03:12 AM
We ❤️ Learn & Go!! Shannon is so loving and works so well with our lil guy. The progress he has made in such a short amount of time is amazing and we can’t wait to see what the future holds! This place has been a huge blessing to us!
Morgan Keith Brantley on Facebook

7 months ago

02/08/2019, 04:48 AM
My daughter’s teacher says she can already see 100% improvement with her speech! Thank you!!
Monique Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 02:16 AM
We love love love them! Thank you so much for your hard work with my son!
Mandy Sims on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2015, 04:24 AM
These ladies have changed my son's life. He was diagnosed with autism before he even turned two. He was with another therapist and went from 9 words to only three words. Since switching to Learn and Go speech he has over 1500 words, sings songs, can speak in full sentences, and answer questions. I cannot tell you how thankful I am or how much I love the people at Learn and Go!
Erin Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2015, 02:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.