Logo White
Watch Demo

Leaping Lizard Labels

Own this business?
5.0
187 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fort Collins, CO 80524

1305 Duff Dr #2, # 2, Fort Collins, CO 80524

(970) 484-0850

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a custom label printer that specializes in custom labels, stickers, and banners for small businesses & entrepreneurs. We make your brand stick!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
187 reviews
5180
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 162 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kiara Scott on Facebook

4 months ago

08/08/2019, 10:24 AM
First time but I will continue to use this company for printing needs ! Communication was easy . Everything went exactly as they said .shipped on time . I love my labels.!
Nikki Harders on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 22:28 PM
I had a fantastic experience with the crew at leapin lizard .Enjoyed working with Kaitlin.They did a great job.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
💜Toni's barbershop
Sean Lamborne on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 16:18 PM
They were fast to respond, professional, quick to print, and local! Service and product were exceptional!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dustin J. Gwidt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 08:18 AM
Great customer service! Very helpful in choosing options and figuring out design work. Awesome people, so go support them!
Business Response:

Thank you very much Dustin! We are so glad that you are happy with your results. Thank you for your business!

Josh Osgood on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 20:36 PM
Awesome company! One of the bands that I work with was in dire need of more stickers for a big upcoming gig. Leapin' Lizards was very friendly and extremely fast to respond to our needs! Will definitely be recommending them to more local bands! Quality and price can't be beat! Thanks for everything Leapin' Lizards will definitely be a return customer!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your business Josh! We really appreciate it!

Micheline Mu on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 20:21 PM
Leapin` Lizard produce high quality labels @friendly price for my nascent business. Great people, rapid turnaround. I recommend them very strongly: small and big, new and old businesses.
Moz Nutraceuticals
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your business! We really appreciate it!

Nikki S. Cicerone on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 17:42 PM
Oh my gosh I'm so in love with my labels and the customer service with this company!!! I'm a customer for life!!!
Anjali Nita Pati on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 21:39 PM
Lauren Venable on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 04:01 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Lauren!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.