Logo White
Watch Demo

League City 1 Movers & Moving

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Other|League City, TX 77573

2432 Fairway Pointe Dr, League City, TX 77573

(832) 932-1351

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

sullivan insurance agency
5.0
(1) · Other

735 Dulles Ave

(832) 539-1683

1 person is looking at this business

acti-kare responsive in-home care
5.0
(2) · Other

17714 Garnercrest Dr

(888) 451-5273
stone cast
5.0
(1) · Other

2300 Karbach St

(713) 683-6780
accurate garage door repair
5.0
(5) · Other

6702 Broadway St

(409) 761-1238
am pm truck service
5.0
(2) · Other

14611 Sommermeyer St

(832) 649-2393

3 people are looking at this business

sunrise roofing services
5.0
(1) · Other

22503 Katy Fwy

(832) 713-7663

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
73 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/18/2016, 04:01 AM
I just love their service. I have used them many times because of my business. Often I use this company to move my goods and make delivery to my clients. I am yet to experience a bad or faulty move by these movers. They never got late and never gave me a chance to complain. These guys are actually perfectionists and they are very affordable too.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/18/2016, 01:01 AM
If you are looking to hire the most efficient movers and looking to pay a very reasonable amount then they should be your first choice. I have been using them regularly. Actually most of my friends and family members are also using them regularly and they never disappointed anyone. Every time I see them, I notice that they are improving. They have no competitors except them. I have also experienced the best with them. So, I recommend them for all kind of moves. They are the movers, who can manage any kind of moves under any circumstances.
on Yahoo! Local

3 years ago

12/26/2015, 01:12 AM
This move, which I thought was going to be difficult, expensive and messy, went quickly, smoothly and was practically painless! What a deal! I definitely recommend these guys ,Thanks
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on Yahoo! Local

3 years ago

12/26/2015, 01:12 AM
Finally!! Moving company that got the job done quick and efficiently. And did not over charge, I got great service and the movers were very professional and nice.
on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/23/2015, 08:06 AM
I was wondering after the move thinking how they managed such a critical move within such a short period and time. I thought that they are like the other ordinary movers but fortunately I was wrong. Their movers did wonderfully well while packing, moving and storing. I hired them because they offered me the best price and they also provided the best service. it was not that easy because office moves are never easy. But they made look the move very easy and straight forward. I am very glad that I used them. I will obviously use them for my next move.
on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/16/2015, 08:06 AM
Great company. Solid all the way around. No problems everything was smooth. They did a great job. My delivery arrived right around when they said it would be. Customer service was great no complaints. Also the packing crew was very good. It was actually interesting to watch how fast that got it done. Very happy. Will be using again if I need to move.
on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

02/10/2015, 02:02 AM
These crew were very meticulous. That's what made it easy for the whole family to entrust the movers with my families things. Clean, courteous and competent from beginning to end. Thanks.
on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

02/05/2015, 01:02 AM
The moving crew arrived at my home on time and the move was executed in less time than anticipated (which means I ended up paying LESS than the estimate Melody gave to me! Being a first-time home buyer and executing a large move like this can be stressful, but your staff made it much easier on me. Thank you so much for that.
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

06/30/2014, 01:06 AM
I HATE moving but this crew had this chore down to a science. Not only were they fast in getting me to my new place, everything they took apart to move, they put back together. They even asked where I wanted things. AND what they quoted me before the move was exactly what I paid.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.