Logo White

league city 1 movers & moving

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Transportation Services|League City, TX 77573

2432 Fairway Pointe Dr, League City, TX 77573

(832) 932-1351

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Boat, Boat Trailer, RV, Motorhome, Travel Trailer, Storage. Fully enclosed units (non-climate controlled) and out door open parking spaces. Entire facility is gated and fenced with 24/7 surveillance camera's in operation, electronic entry/exit gate, 24/7 gate access. Three (3) wash down stations for boats and RV's. Storage facility has extra wide, cement driveways for easy access to all units. Please call for unit size, rate, availability and ask us about our move in specials!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
64 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 63 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yahoo! Local

3 years ago

12/26/2015, 14:12 PM
Finally!! Moving company that got the job done quick and efficiently. And did not over charge, I got great service and the movers were very professional and nice.
on Yahoo! Local

3 years ago

12/26/2015, 12:12 PM
This move, which I thought was going to be difficult, expensive and messy, went quickly, smoothly and was practically painless! What a deal! I definitely recommend these guys ,Thanks
on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

02/10/2015, 02:02 AM
These crew were very meticulous. That's what made it easy for the whole family to entrust the movers with my families things. Clean, courteous and competent from beginning to end. Thanks.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

02/05/2015, 16:02 PM
The moving crew arrived at my home on time and the move was executed in less time than anticipated (which means I ended up paying LESS than the estimate Melody gave to me! Being a first-time home buyer and executing a large move like this can be stressful, but your staff made it much easier on me. Thank you so much for that.
on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

06/30/2014, 20:06 PM
I HATE moving but this crew had this chore down to a science. Not only were they fast in getting me to my new place, everything they took apart to move, they put back together. They even asked where I wanted things. AND what they quoted me before the move was exactly what I paid.
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

04/18/2014, 23:04 PM
No complaints. For such a hot day and the top floor of each building with only stairs they moved fast. I am very pleased and recommend them.
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

04/15/2014, 15:04 PM
These guys are the best relocation company! These movers supplied brilliant labor with a exceedingly affordable rate. They presented the indemnity if by accident your stuff got broken. They transferred completely our things since our old condo for simply three hours which is very useful. They got there on time, the guys were professional and friendly. I do not retain any grievances with their execution since it was completely ideal.
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

10/23/2013, 15:10 PM
My family and I experienced countless awful moves in my previous moves that we were confident that I could never locate a reliable and a honest moving company. When I talked to this shipper the sales person I talked with was very qualified also then emailed me good packing procedures afterward information on ways to save money.
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

10/23/2013, 06:10 AM
Me and my family had countless awful moving companies throughout my former moves that I were certain that I it would be very hard to discover a reliable also a honest mover. Once we conversed with this company the estimator I spoke with was very professional moreover gave me a lot of good packing plan and ways to making my move more affordable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.