Logo White
Watch Demo

Leading Motors

Claimed
4.8
72 reviews
|Automotive|Lakewood, WA 98499

12007 Pacific Hwy SW, Lakewood, WA 98499

(253) 588-2001

http://www.leadingmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2310 Rainier Ave S

(206) 568-6030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

5720 112th St E

(253) 539-9595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

17000 140th Ave NE #101

(425) 488-2273
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

18012 Bothell Everett Hwy Ste 3

(425) 487-3890
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

1701 Alexander Ave E

(206) 412-8838
4.9
(42) · Used Car Dealers

13285 NE 20th

(206) 909-2476
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
72 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Hackney on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:50 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Allen on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:50 PM
Scott was NOT the typical pushy salesman hovering over you as you look the vehicle over, very helpful and the paperwork went smooth. Thanks Scott
Dan E Collins on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:50 PM
Thanks for the great service, loving the 4runner.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brett Zonnefeld on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:50 PM
I was buying a car from out of state and Miles was very easy to work with and answered all my questions even after hours. Their show room is incredible and every car we saw in their was immaculate. I will be looking for a jeep for my dad and will definitely be keeping these guys in mind!
Cory Andrews on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 04:54 AM
Great experience. Jeep was in amazing shape. No hassle, super friendly.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Cory! We're glad you like the Jeep, time to go hit the dunes!

Bruce Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2019, 03:13 AM
Great buying experience! Scott met us on a Sunday while his wife and newborn looked on. We were in and out in 40 minutes. Very happy with our purchase!
Business Response:

Thanks Bruce, appreciate the kind words! Glad you're happy with the Equinox.

Jenna Berthiaume Macaulay on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 05:30 AM
Had a great experience with Scott & Miles purchasing a Jeep. We found them to be extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy and friendly. We definitely felt as though they cared a lot about their customers and want to do right by the people they work with. We highly recommend.
Business Response:

!t was a pleasure doing business with you and Greg. You guys got yourselves a sweet Jeep, that's for sure! Anything you need down the road please don't hesitate to ask. Thanks for your business!

Quiet G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 07:54 AM
Just picked up a 2004 4runner in VERY fine shape inside and outside. I was in and out of the whole process in literally around an hour with the test drive. Zero hassle with dumb sale man tactics and had no issues that weren't addressed or put to rest. I will shop here again for sure!
Jerad Garrison on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 08:21 AM
These guys are great to deal with would recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.