Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L&E Research

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
365 reviews
|Marketing|Raleigh, NC 27612 United States

5505 Creedmoor Rd STE 200, NC with local offices in: Charlotte, NC - St. Louis, MO - Tampa, FL - Cincinnati, OH - Columbus, OH - Minneapolis, MN, Raleigh, NC 27612 United States

(877) 344-1574

http://www.leresearch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(22) · Marketing

5 W Hargett St #1101

(919) 460-7978
5.0
(18) · Advertising / Media / Agency

201 W Main St

(919) 999-1590
5.0
(4) · Marketing

3626 Shannon Rd #104

(919) 401-4900
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

128 E Hargett St

(919) 673-5784
5.0
(2) · Marketing

5 W Hargett St #1000

(919) 355-8657
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

813 Red Hawk Ct

(919) 249-8710
About

Since 1984, L&E has successfully recruited consumers, healthcare professionals, and business professionals - for virtually every type of market research project. Discover our top-notch facilities and recruiting services in Charlotte, Cincinnati, Columbus, Minneapolis, Raleigh, St. Louis, Tampa, and Baltimore. L&E Research is looking for people like you to give their opinions about new products and services, new marketing campaigns, and many other topics. ​We conduct in-person market research studies in eight cities and online and phone studies nationally.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
365 reviews
5269
  
427
  
34
  
22
  
113
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carol Morrow review for L&E Research
Carol Morrow on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2021, 02:34 AM
great organization to work for for extra money
Jenny Johnston review for L&E Research
Jenny Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2021, 02:33 AM
I enjoy these studies not for just the money but, to learn of others. How they feel, how they react to certain medications. Love to help people with anything I'm able to.
Christopher Anthony review for L&E Research
Christopher Anthony on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2020, 03:09 AM
They made my Christmas this year. I can’t wait to do more surveys or focus groups with them. It was totally worth it. I was more than happy to wait a little longer for a VISA gift card. I’m on a fixed income. This helped me pay a past due medical bill, get my prescription, and I’ve got $25 left for groceries. Cindi was great to work with. She was very thorough, and was my point person for any questions. Can’t wait for the next project.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Amanda Michelle review for L&E Research
Amanda Michelle on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 14:42 PM
Extremely disappointed. Did a 6 month panel with them. Was suppose to get paid this month for the remainder and didn’t. Contacted them, said I only completed 35% which was CLEARLY not the case. (Have screenshots of completed projects). Also I was in the hospital having a baby, so I missed a few weeks, but not 65% missed. My last email was basically ignored. Feel I should get paid for taking the time away from my children. This was suppose to be their Christmas money. I hope this company enjoys all the work I did for them for free, since my time isn’t worth compensating. 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻
Patricia Brooks review for L&E Research
Patricia Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 00:28 AM
I got an email to do a focus group that was just perfect for me, travel. Tried to sign on several times after creating a new profile and still it would not allow me to sign in for the travel focus group. What a big waste of time. Probably a scam. I seriously regret giving out my personal information including date of birth. Live and learn, the hard way
Frances M Parker review for L&E Research
Frances M Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 06:04 AM
really cool studies😳😳😳😳😳😳😳
Rebecca Clark review for L&E Research
Rebecca Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 12:39 PM
I love this website! They pay really well and I adore the people! I am glad to be working for them and to be part of their studies! I will continue working for them.
Judy DiBattiste review for L&E Research
Judy DiBattiste on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2020, 04:42 AM
Fun studies and great pay! Quick pay too. My recruiter Susan was amazing and kept me informed what to do every step of the way. L&E is one of the best research companies I have ever did a study for.
Nancy Baumann Cardenas review for L&E Research
Nancy Baumann Cardenas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 02:45 AM
feedback from people who use this site is excellent
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.